beastmale28   5 beastmale28, 32
Cebu, Philippines
Ainen   20 Ainen, 20
Surigao City, Philippines
ian_wee09 ian_wee09, 31
Zamboanga City, Philippines
aby   5 aby, 42
Manila, Philippines
Sasikran030   16 Sasikran030, 41
Lampang, Thailand
Kityedz   2 New Kityedz, 26
Bacoor City, Philippines
imeecasagan   2 imeecasagan, 26
Cebu, Philippines
Alexis29   5 Alexis29, 29
Phillippines, Saudi Arabia
Eagle123 Eagle123, 19
Caloocan City, Philippines
ronaforever143   4 ronaforever143, 25
Cebu, Philippines
sweetmaria83 sweetmaria83, 33
Jakarta, Indonesia
Jhen23   4 Jhen23, 23
Pasay City, Philippines
adelita   11 adelita, 28
Lapu Lapu, Philippines
khiest   2 khiest, 24
Panglao, Qatar
Imdreal1   2 Imdreal1, 37
Cebu City, Philippines
Maya C   3 Maya C, 42
Bangkok, Thailand
Wingsss New Wingsss, 32
Kowloon City, Hong Kong
Bonsai1986   3 Bonsai1986, 30
Quezon City, Philippines
Loveable Loveable, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
mjan5055, 61
Last online 1 Apr 2016
mjan5055, 61
Last online 1 Apr 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

Hello Netfriends! Nice to meet you Searchers....


  Roxas City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 60 to 75 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Im a petite lady, loving, caring, decent, conservative, trustworthy,honest,frank and reliable simple country girl! I
love do a lot of ballroom dancing, singing,badminton in my younger days and if time allows nowadays.... and online games (like Luxor, Bejeweled) and not into the dirty head on games I'm a former school administrator for Personal Support Worker Training Ctr. (caregivers or carers)here in western visayas,Philippines but was affected by global economic crises . I had been praying hard to find someone who i can call, have and own for long term relationship or maybe end up for marriage. I am here to find Real LOVE and would accept me for what i am ....a sincere loving wife to be, take care of that special someone for life.,

About you

I'd like to meet a guy who is loving, caring,one woman man, trustworthy,hardworking, respectful, decent and financially secured .

Personal info

Asian, 4'11" (151cm), 93lbs (42kg), black eyes and black hair.

College - Some
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker