Fankid Fankid, 29
Manila City, Philippines
nice-guy   2 nice-guy, 37
Nürnberg, Germany
angle123 angle123, 22
Iligan City, Philippines
LeoM10 LeoM10, 32
Berlin, Germany
Mobyn Mobyn, 36
München, Germany
Intojazz Intojazz, 37
Singapore
Dent101   2 Dent101, 22
Manila, Philippines
Mikey84 New Mikey84, 32
Adelaide, Australia
aljean1 aljean1, 33
Manila, Philippines
Frenchguyinuk Frenchguyinuk, 26
London (England), United Kingdom
paul236 paul236, 32
Paris, France
WeeManGuam WeeManGuam, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
gerald-dp7   4 gerald-dp7, 39
Taguig, Philippines
Bauitto   9 Bauitto, 42
Parma-Albareto, Italy
Jm25   6 Jm25, 26
Nueva Ecija, Philippines
Jan92100   3 Jan92100, 26
Grays (England), United Kingdom
pkaryans   13 pkaryans, 25
Singapore
Ranbir   3 Ranbir, 26
Bill, Australia
michaelgerrard New michaelgerrard, 43
Monte Carlo, France
misty1965, 51
Last online: 4h, 51m ago
misty1965
misty1965, 51
Last online: 4h, 51m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for a wife!


  misty1965 rarely replies

Location

  Hervey Bay, Australia

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 30 to 60 years old for romance and marriage.

About me

I travel to Malaysia once a year, I love it
OK .... After some false starts...I better add this......
I really believe in communication ... I

Ladies PLEASE..... I dont get time to chat online for hours & hours......I would love to hear from you but can we pleeeeease use emails to start?....at least we can share detailed information and then maybe swap phone numbers .....later...... to talk?............
Looking forward to hearing from you !!!!
At some stage in the near future I would love to meet someone face to face however, I want to make sure I know all I can about you before meeting up ok?

Please understand....NO PIcture NO Reply.........

Well I will add more later, But I,m a totally housebroken guy....cooking, cleaning....even ironing.
I,m a separated father of two boys who mean the world to me. Just missing a life partner to share the road with.
I don't like argueing or fighting, I dont like violence at all.... I believe everyone should have mutual respect. I dont like jealous or selfish people and dont suffer fools at all.
I love being in a relationship and sharing my time with someone I love, but I also believe in having a bit of personal space sometimes as well.
I am seriously looking for a relationship, Not sex, not webcams, not lots of chatting online.
Please send me a message with some detail in it.... not just Hi !.....thankyou for understanding

About you

Well the first an foremost is some one who is seriously after a relationship,,,,,,and of course wouldnt mind moving to Australia later on.
Please be aware I CAN NOT have any more children..... so if you want them in the future WE PROBABLY WONT MATCH>
If you have children now that is great or if you cant have children for whatever reason then please contact me :o)

I am being choosy but this time around I dont want any mistakes,....... I hope everyone understands

Personal info

Age:
51
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'10" (179cm), 207lbs (94kg), green eyes and dirty blonde hair.

Occupation:
Manager
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Other

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Socially
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...