Anson lapeceros   7 New Anson lapeceros, 45
Manila, Philippines
bert888 bert888, 40
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
ping21 New ping21, 32
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
erimamartinez40 erimamartinez40, 40
Antipolo, Philippines
ank78   3 ank78, 38
Zurich, Switzerland
chubby2012   2 chubby2012, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
Louis patong   5 New Louis patong, 40
Melbourne, Australia
rsorevilo   7 rsorevilo, 37
Cebu, Philippines
henrymgloria   8 henrymgloria, 44
Houston (TX), United States
LaizaD   9 LaizaD, 30
Manila, Philippines
carla01 carla01, 24
San Jose Del Monte, Philippines
prettysosie   2 prettysosie, 21
Angeles, Philippines
Dan101   6 Dan101, 23
Manila, Philippines
neri tapinit   4 neri tapinit, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
Imwithu4   3 Imwithu4, 21
Calbayog, Philippines
graceMISSYOU889 graceMISSYOU889, 32
Zamboanga City, Philippines
22bibi 22bibi, 32
Cabadbaran City, Philippines
Lee Sung Kim   3 Lee Sung Kim, 18
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
dnlrudy327 dnlrudy327, 28
Manila, Korea
missy04, 25
Last online 26 Nov 2016
missy04
missy04, 25
Last online 26 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

searching for a friend to a partner :)


  missy04 replies selectively

Location

  Davao City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 18 to 50 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Im missy ,. ,im just an average teenage GIRL,u myt c me in ader pipol's personality. SIMPLE,i live my life as simple as it is,ders nothing important in me or shud I say,you could rily find me in ader pipol.I DONT KICK ON ADERS BUtT JUST TO BE ON TOP.

A complicated one,a spoiled brat,a nagger,I always get irritated but i never forget to love and laugh in this chaotic world,they always judge me for imprexun that Im not, y not to know me first before judging me ryt?,but i Loved it wen pipol judge me negatively and then found out that their wrong(haha),wen pipol starts talking behind my back i never minded them coz it proves that der obsess in making story about me, i just think that they are the reason y I consider myself as FAMOUS(toinkx). fullow up on my lifestyle..^_^

About you

i want to meet a friendly, thoughtful person who are willing to help and care of me at all time specially when im in sorrow or in trouble, when i have a problem :(
and im willing to marry to the right person who desreve my love :)

Personal info

Age:
25
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 4'11" (149cm), 99lbs (45kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
student
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Socially
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...