Alona laguda   2 Alona laguda, 32
Tacloban, Philippines
angel36   26 angel36, 37
Negros Occidental, Philippines
smile_nofear   3 smile_nofear, 32
Calamba, Philippines
Joie93   3 New Joie93, 23
Cebu, Philippines
morena_beauty morena_beauty, 36
Cagayan, Philippines
mhe0 mhe0, 28
Bulacan, Philippines
Cutienet13   3 Cutienet13, 25
Angeles City, Philippines
Skype me   2 Skype me, 40
Manila, Philippines
Shellah_76   9 Shellah_76, 40
San Antonio, Philippines
ives853 ives853, 31
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
madzmaloy   10 madzmaloy, 24
Cebu, Philippines
ging2x Cee27 ging2x Cee27, 26
Iligan City, Philippines
disney123   4 disney123, 19
Mandaue City, Philippines
ylevol2016 ylevol2016, 33
Cebu City, Philippines
sweet love   8 sweet love, 19
Cebu, Philippines
Irish gadiano   5 Irish gadiano, 25
Talisay City Cebu, Philippines
leessaa56   2 leessaa56, 28
Thimphu, Bhutan
Susanavisado   3 Susanavisado, 44
Marikina, Philippines
libonlumbos   8 libonlumbos, 42
General Santos City, Philippines
misslonly, 28
Last online: 6h, 37m ago
misslonly
misslonly, 28
Last online: 6h, 37m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Hi everyone

Location

  Koronadal, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 45 years old for friendship, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

i am simple,honest,kind-hearted,easy going,
sweet and friendly...i like travel but never been to abroad
i go out with my friends sometimes.
i try to registered hereto see where it goes.

About you

Someone is serious to find love,looking for someone
honest,kind,loving,sweet,and respectful.
a person not scared in long distance relationship
i know long distance relationship is not easy..coz you cant feel, touch and see
each other in person.. but i believe if you trust each other nothing is possible
.".love can move a mountain"....only serious person can contact me for same
interest.

no games no lies
i can easily to figure out someone is lie and cheating.

Personal info

Age:
28
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 88lbs (40kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Some
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...