79wyn   5 79wyn, 36
Philippines, Singapore
lonewolf123   7 lonewolf123, 24
Cebu, Philippines
bridgette_sagolili   6 bridgette_sagolili, 26
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Stphil Stphil, 35
London (England), United Kingdom
Anor eam   39 Anor eam, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
Shin02596   3 New Shin02596, 20
Quezon City, Philippines
sweetsexyjulia   5 sweetsexyjulia, 27
Cebu, Philippines
pyle20   3 pyle20, 20
Cebu City, Philippines
Mragab New Mragab, 45
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
RiaGay33   6 RiaGay33, 32
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Lovetraveling101   3 Lovetraveling101, 34
Bangkok, Thailand
Wilroze Wilroze, 26
Manila, Philippines
chelle1989   4 chelle1989, 27
Singapore
anne lavador anne lavador, 23
Cebu, Philippines
Marielle   3 Marielle, 29
Manila, Philippines
Ruben86 Ruben86, 30
Vestfossen, Norway
Athea villafuerte Athea villafuerte, 24
Davao, Philippines
june62 june62, 33
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
kimyanghoon   4 kimyanghoon, 35
Busan, Korea
miss simple girl, 37
Last online 1h, 28m ago
miss simple girl
miss simple girl, 37
Last online 1h, 28m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

simple , brave ,extravagant woman of the Phil.lovable, sweet and charming..san kapa?!

Location

  Laguna, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 18 to 40 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

simple , spent time in school . doing my own thing inside the house, i have kid and she is a very pretty pretty and witty baby girl i love her so much, i'm a single parent .i love cooking ,parenting my kid,chatting, spent time with my family and friends every week ends, i love meeting people all around the world i'm a friendly woman..Guys allow me to know you first coz i love knowing people whom i about to trust my life.

About you

brave and honest guy...strong and lovable most important is he loves me and my kid too,..he accept me of bieng who i'am..job and family oriented ,God fearing man and respect me very much as a woman. thats all See u.

Personal info

Age:
37
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 104lbs (47kg), black eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
none
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker