Gene11   7 Gene11, 26
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
john cyrill12 john cyrill12, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
Junsik Yoon   3 Junsik Yoon, 35
Seoul, Korea
Nur40 Nur40, 42
Zamboanga City, Philippines
irene agustina   2 New irene agustina, 36
Jakarta, Indonesia
hotkiss921 hotkiss921, 43
Surigao City, Philippines
Chayb90   9 Chayb90, 26
Ormoc, Philippines
Bluemoon Bluemoon, 19
Davao, Philippines
Alexa gomez   3 Alexa gomez, 29
Kamuning Quezon City, Philippines
Allana nekki   7 Allana nekki, 20
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
douro douro, 33
Manila, Philippines
rhea726   4 rhea726, 29
Davao City, Philippines
lynbaby   5 lynbaby, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
bongalilia   5 bongalilia, 29
Camiguin, Philippines
arvin2009   2 arvin2009, 38
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Empress94   7 Empress94, 22
Muntinlupa, Philippines
GodlyChristianWoman   3 New GodlyChristianWoman, 24
Cebu, Philippines
Zazzy Zazzy, 24
Somewhere, Philippines
Ivy0421   4 New Ivy0421, 37
T'ai-Wan, Taiwan
mishel_sasing, 31
Last online 19 Nov 2016
mishel_sasing
mishel_sasing, 31
Last online 19 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

im easy to fall in love....

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 70 years old for romance and marriage.

About me

first of all i want to let evryone knows me as d real me im sheila mae simple but loving woman to his future man,,im easy to fall in love especially to a guy whom, respeonsible & loving as well,,i only just want a simple livng of my life together with my family my kids & myhusband,i love to watch romantic movies but im not choosy on it,,i love to play volleyball,budminton.but wat i love most is my ablity to dance & sing most of all acting ...including my likes are cooking i really love doing it & able to learn alot of it...but d most specialty i got as me is d good & loving fashionate heart of mine dat i am proud to have..

About you

i really want to meet the man of mydreams hope i can find him here through this site ,,its been so long im looking for my mr. right to come,,i know not in my own place i wasnt able be destined here my very own place to find my mates i know he might be in d other country,,i just want him to like me accept me as i am,love me most as i do..responsible open to me put alot of trust & faith in me family oriented watever he must be as long as he likes me ...

Personal info

Age:
31
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'3" (159cm), 106lbs (48kg), black eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
production worker
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...