girly_lIcayan   14 girly_lIcayan, 37
Manila, Philippines
jonnamae_jamero   4 jonnamae_jamero, 33
Davao City, Philippines
jemalyn1   2 New jemalyn1, 29
Tarlac, Philippines
chan123456   3 chan123456, 44
Chon Buri, Thailand
Lourdes gaffud Lourdes gaffud, 36
Angeles, Philippines
Marsha_143 New Marsha_143, 37
Kuching, Malaysia
ShineOnMe25   2 New ShineOnMe25, 21
Pagadian City, Philippines
Ching Wong Ching Wong, 22
Davao City, Philippines
Mg abendan   2 Mg abendan, 42
Cebu City, Philippines
erlinda rubido   6 New erlinda rubido, 33
Bislig, Philippines
Jeach15   4 Jeach15, 26
Manila, Philippines
jingky34 jingky34, 34
Manila, Saudi Arabia
Mayeh   6 Mayeh, 21
Cebu, Philippines
UanMe UanMe, 35
Dumaguete, Philippines
emmie86   4 emmie86, 30
Philppines, Singapore
Rose2510   3 Rose2510, 26
Manila, Philippines
Zaaa_sab   2 New Zaaa_sab, 27
Bangkok, Thailand
Lynyours79   2 Lynyours79, 38
Antipolo, Philippines
poo   4 poo, 44
Samutprakan, Thailand
minjiangyinyue, 33
Last online: 27 Dec 2016
minjiangyinyue
minjiangyinyue, 33
Last online: 27 Dec 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I am your wise choice

Location

  Chaoyang Dstrict, China

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 60 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I am an attractive girl from China. I am good-looking, considerate, and easy-going. i am willing to help others. I am looking for true love. I learn to cherrish what have, all the things and people around me. I like sports, I have nice figure. I like sharing my joy and sadness with my friends. I am the princess in my family, for I am the only girl in my family. I have two brothers. I love my parents and my brothers, and they love me too. I have a nice family.

About you

I want to meet friends from all over the world. The people with whom I can share happiness and sadness. I hope to meet people who are easy-going, considerate, . If he /she is a sports lover, it would be good. I like people who understands to cherrish what they have, to like their lives, to value the people and thing around them, to respect others.If they are willing to help, it would be nice.

Personal info

Age:
33
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'1" (155cm), 99lbs (45kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Interpreter
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Buddhist

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...