Jhen0419   5 Jhen0419, 36
Cebu, Philippines
eugeneqwe3 eugeneqwe3, 21
Cebu,City, Philippines
Lovelyjoyy Lovelyjoyy, 39
Iloilo, Philippines
ttam ttam, 44
Oroquieta City, Philippines
Smile_jamaica   2 Smile_jamaica, 44
Manila, Philippines
very shy guy very shy guy, 39
Samar, Philippines
akijen26   4 akijen26, 27
Manila, Philippines
INeedLove   3 INeedLove, 20
Cebu City, Philippines
majmagz   7 majmagz, 30
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
hikey jap hikey jap, 34
Tokyo, Japan
Flash12 Flash12, 28
Den Haag, Netherlands
Jaswinth   2 Jaswinth, 35
Sydney, Australia
aartjan aartjan, 40
Amsterdam, Netherlands
yena3508   2 yena3508, 35
Davao, Philippines
MaeNice   21 MaeNice, 24
Mandaue, Philippines
Peaches Peaches, 19
Cebu, Philippines
JLL   10 JLL, 37
Cebu City, Philippines
DrSins New DrSins, 43
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
richie9974 richie9974, 36
Dapitan, Philippines
mine_45, 71
Last online 13 May 2016
mine_45
mine_45, 71
Last online 13 May 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Love and Devotion

Location

  Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 56 to 70 years old for marriage.

About me

A true Filipina in thought in words and in deed..An Educator by heart..I make use of all my time for time is gold once is past will never be back again ..It is an opportunity to be here..I love life so I want to live..

I appreciate someone who is sincere true & honest..who can make life beautiful and always there for me..also I admire someone who is respectful..someone who will not respect you will never love you..

True love will see you through..

About you

I admire someone who is open minded ,believe and trust God, can give unconditional love , responsible for all his action,knows to fullfill promises and can make things happened..one who does not leave when times get rough,good sense of humor, considerate, loving and affectionate..

Personal info

Age:
71
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 115lbs (52kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Educator
Education:
University - Some
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...