love_anna   7 love_anna, 35
Cabanatuan City, Philippines
Honju Honju, 30
Makati, Philippines
Dhey33   2 Dhey33, 21
Manila, Philippines
sexylady85   4 sexylady85, 31
Canla.On City Negros Oriental Philippines, Philippines
tropicale5 tropicale5, 44
Fano, Italy
Jenred330   4 Jenred330, 33
Singapore City, Singapore
Leotheking   7 Leotheking, 19
Angeles, Philippines
jenand4ever   5 jenand4ever, 41
Copenhagen, Denmark
PiaPia   2 PiaPia, 24
Cebu, Philippines
jonaline matiaw   10 jonaline matiaw, 35
Toledo City, Philippines
Vanquishguy Vanquishguy, 38
Los Angeles (CA), United States
jose1234 jose1234, 38
Dallas (TX), United States
grace06 grace06, 30
Davao, Philippines
ther New ther, 43
Surigao, Philippines
Monet1989 Monet1989, 28
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
shen10 shen10, 29
Manila, Philippines
lovelytinny   4 lovelytinny, 26
Digos, Philippines
forjean forjean, 36
Seoul, Korea
rommeljohn rommeljohn, 34
Quezon City, Philippines
mindsweep, 57
Last online 25 Nov 2016
mindsweep
mindsweep, 57
Last online 25 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for the right girl


  mindsweep replies selectively

Location

  Angeles, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 30 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

Very honest - good family man and kind to all I meet.

Let me also say - that finding the "right one" is so difficult in this world. Sometimes life takes us down a path we never expected to be on. We might be invited somewhere, and another one is there you meet. It's like trying to throw a rock from the California coast to the Philippine Islands.

I know when it's right even if they don't believe me.

And please - don't believe everything you hear about foreigners, not all are the same just like not all in your own respective countries. Some are bad, but there are a few that are good. The one's that are bad stay with you for 2 years, then tell you their son died of denge fever all as part of a scam! I had that happen. Or like the type that marry a foreigner then have a baby by their Filippino bf after they are married! Had that happen as well.

When will people start treating each other with respect and honesty!?!?

I know that until I find that "one", the one that stares at the moon at night wondering where I am, the one that smells a flower and recognizes the life force of it, that one, that special one... I will never be whole.

I was never promised "happily ever after" but I've been seeking it since I was young.

Minsan dumarating sa buhay mo ang kabiguan
Minsan ang pagluha ay di mapigilan
Minsan nangyayari ang di inaasahan
Sa buhay ko


Where are you Mahal ?? find me before it's to late! Please mahal, I can't live without u!

About you

Looking for a woman who wants a family but the most important gift is honesty in everything she does.

Personal info

Age:
57
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 6'2" (187cm), 209lbs (95kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Engineer
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Socially
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...