sasssy   2 sasssy, 33
Makati, Philippines
charita nalazon   44 charita nalazon, 24
Laguna, Philippines
saqi123 saqi123, 29
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
jimfox6   4 jimfox6, 25
Cdo, Philippines
shinesweetlovers   4 New shinesweetlovers, 18
San Isidro, Philippines
teedubya   7 teedubya, 39
Kansas City (MO), United States
gecole gecole, 36
Kabankalan, Philippines
RobDen   3 RobDen, 33
Sheffield (England), United Kingdom
jasonclintlumanog jasonclintlumanog, 31
Davao, Philippines
Clarahurt   2 Clarahurt, 24
Lapu-Lapu, Philippines
HonorMe   9 HonorMe, 31
N/A, United States
Cathy Espinosa Cathy Espinosa, 33
Leyte, Philippines
armando12 New armando12, 40
General Santos City, Philippines
kendre   2 kendre, 26
General Santos City, Philippines
Kim young min Kim young min, 31
Seoul, Korea
epyang09   2 epyang09, 19
Butuan, Philippines
Salman tariq   8 Salman tariq, 25
Jubail, Saudi Arabia
Flash12 Flash12, 28
Den Haag, Netherlands
meriadoc53   2 meriadoc53, 31
Paris, France
mimika89, 27
Last online 3 Dec 2016
mimika89
mimika89, 27
Last online 3 Dec 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 18 to 45 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Hey folks, u can call me Mhai.
Actually I don’t know what to say about me but at least I would like to say something.
I am realer then most, I keep it real cuz I count on no one else to. I been knocked down but managed to pick myself up.
I love to chill and have fun but I also know when to get serious.
I enjoy reading, listening to all types of music, walks, movies, and going out. Sometimes just a long walk down a quiet road is really fun for me.
I loooove a guy that can dress. That’s what really attracts me to a guy.
I am really understanding, dedicated, and lay back. I love to laugh!!
Anything else that needs to be known can be asked…

About you

Benign person person for MARRIAGE!

Personal info

Age:
27
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'1" (155cm), 143lbs (65kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
part time instructor
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...