Baiitoeyy Baiitoeyy, 20
Mahasarakham, Thailand
Puffychang808 Puffychang808, 37
Honolulu (HI), United States
Geraldine Amoin   2 New Geraldine Amoin, 41
Sta Rosa, Philippines
Aquira garcia   20 Aquira garcia, 33
Quezon City, Philippines
Mjshinn   4 Mjshinn, 40
Manila, Philippines
amirkhan   12 amirkhan, 40
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
akojoel   3 akojoel, 24
Iligan City, Philippines
annwin annwin, 40
Davao, Philippines
Giggles Giggles, 38
Jakarta, Indonesia
Areilzx   5 Areilzx, 33
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
iloveanzy06   19 iloveanzy06, 27
Angeles, Philippines
Arpit   3 Arpit, 28
London, United Kingdom
jose1234 jose1234, 38
Dallas (TX), United States
RP2984   3 RP2984, 32
Tuen Mun, Hong Kong
Clotilde Clotilde, 33
Shenzhen, China
Analiza umangay Analiza umangay, 38
Quezon City, Philippines
Arlyn93   2 Arlyn93, 23
Angeles City, Philippines
Salsera   5 Salsera, 36
Jakarta, Indonesia
damian33 damian33, 34
Davao, Philippines
milton jay, 25
Last online 6d, 23h ago
milton jay
milton jay, 25
Last online 6d, 23h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

the man without education is like a bird without destination.......

Location

  Guadalupe Cebu City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys of any age for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

we gays or humosexual is not hindrace in our society nor in our country..but we born in this world is to help and love to those people that are need us...

i am not here in this site just to search my partner in mylife...i am here in this site is to meet my true love that will accept me of being me!

a frelance make up artist...searching a partner and a lover

im not so tall im not so small....but i am the person who is good to you.......
im hard working,lovable,simple person and a caring person .............

the more pain we overcome the more stronger we become

About you

i want to meet other people and be there friend......

i want people that will accept who i am and will not be a shame....

i want a person who willing to be my friend....

Personal info

Age:
25
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
brown eyes and black hair.

Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Drinking:
Regular drinker




You may also like...