mikeymike, 49
Last online: 2m ago
mikeymike
mikeymike, 49
Last online: 2m ago
Favorite
Like
   ...

Hi, do you like a simple, fit and healthy lifestyle?

Location

  Bangkok, Thailand  [ show map ]

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 37 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

Hi! Thanks for looking at my profile :)

Health and fitness are important for me, for these reasons I gave up drinking and went vegetarian (near vegan) a few years ago.

I value experiences way more than materialism: the only things I own that are worth more than $400 are my laptop and my mountain bike (lol); however I have no hesitation to spend what it takes to travel somewhere exotic so I can go hiking, watch a beautiful sunset or sunrise while running on the beach, go mountain bike riding, or to spend quality time with the people who are important to me.

I live in Bangkok most of the time although travel frequently for work.

In terms of beliefs - I'm a rationalist atheist although heavily influenced by buddhist principles of peace and non violence.

Sounds serious? Actually I also really like to laugh a lot, humour and music are really important to me.

About you

Really comes down to chemistry when we meet, doesn't it!

Do you value your health and fitness? Well educated (Bachelor's degree or higher)? Have a good job? Enjoy traveling, being active and outgoing? Have a good sense of humour?

Non smoker is a must, also I hope you're not into alcohol or drugs and its better if you're vegetarian/vegan.

Should be someone that doesn't take religion seriously and isn't judgmental. Looks create the first impression although for me there is much more to a person than just that.

At the end of the day, these are all just ideals and the chances that you're the perfect girl with all these features is quite low, so just say hi and lets see how it goes!

Personal info

Age:
49
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'8" (173cm), 150lbs (68kg), blue eyes and blonde hair.

Occupation:
Management, consulting company
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Atheist

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like