maire   2 maire, 20
Pagadian City, Philippines
sweety72   11 sweety72, 44
Cebu, Philippines
jalorn   5 jalorn, 41
Tondo, Philippines
jingloves   2 jingloves, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
John dindo John dindo, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
monet mata   7 monet mata, 38
Bicol, Philippines
Jean7890 Jean7890, 31
Cebu, Philippines
greattitan14 greattitan14, 24
Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam
rodmay09   2 rodmay09, 23
Rayong, Thailand
Mace New Mace, 18
Sogod, Philippines
angel_philippines   2 angel_philippines, 31
Dammam, Saudi Arabia
odnalor odnalor, 36
Bacoor City, Philippines
firipinjin firipinjin, 26
Manila, Philippines
lenonyaneh   4 lenonyaneh, 22
Quezon City, Philippines
jangnangam jangnangam, 36
Seoul-T'ukpyolsi, Korea
Muchacha   9 Muchacha, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
jainymaldita   2 jainymaldita, 39
Bahrain, Philippines
Rossiana   6 Rossiana, 23
Ciputat, Indonesia
glenn7404   6 glenn7404, 42
Bacolod City, Philippines
mightbeyourman, 53
Last online 3d, 6h ago
mightbeyourman
mightbeyourman, 53
Last online 3d, 6h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Real men aren't perfect and perfect men aren't real (except for Jesus) :)

Location

  Conneautville (PA), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 24 to 40 years old for marriage.

About me

I'm a ONE-WOMAN man, a gentleman- (kind, chivalrous, humble, respectful, intelligent, educated, mature, loyal, honest, genuine, stable in all areas of life, employed, energetic, ambitious, humorous but also serious), ...most of all-Christian. I love spending time with my special lady in conversation around a cookout fire outdoors, or private walk, or shopping with her, or romantic dinner, or @friends' home, or family get-togethers...just being together. Just doing things together with the one you love is romantic so all of life can be romantic if we don't let that attitude and effort slip away from us. If you haven't figured it out I'm an incurable romantic...but only with ONE woman...NOT a playboy!! :)
I have an adult son but not any little children which I'm raising now so I answer that question here instead of in the "Have children" area. It's more clear to answer this way.
As for wanting more children, it's ok either way and I leave that up to my lady. If she wants them I'll certainly want them too. But if not that's ok too.

About you

A ONE-MAN woman, non-smoking, humble, kind, loyal, HONEST, genuine, Christian lady who will compliment(complete) who I am and my attributes listed previously, with whom I can communicate easily. She must be prepared to leave her family in her country to come live with me. Also, I don't care about her education or how much money she makes... I just care about her heart. I'd much rather have a poor girl that is sweet and humble than rich and proud/arrogant. I'm looking for someone who's happy with simple living rather than extravagant life style. Since I live in rural setting she should like outdoor simple family-style activities as well as usual enjoyable activities... shopping, restaurant dining, etc. I'm looking for marriage but not JUST marriage...also friendship (because she'll be my BEST FRIEND) as well as romance because I expect we'll work toward keeping it in our marriage always.
A SOFT WOMAN MAKES A STRONG MAN... A STRONG ANGRY WOMAN MAKES A SOFT MAN.
I want a soft loving woman who wants a strong & kind man with a soft heart.
If I think there's possibility for us to be together I'll ask you to be on webcam so I can see you and not just a pic. Some girls don't look anything like their pic posted here when they're on webcam. I want to see YOU not someone that is beautiful but the pic is not you...or also I don't want to see a pic of you ten years ago and now you don't look anything like that. Webcam eliminates the false impressions. Thanks for viewing my profile. I hope you all find your fitting mate.

Personal info

Age:
53
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'10" (178cm), 170lbs (77kg), blue eyes and blonde hair.

Occupation:
engineering/manufacturing/development
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Divorced
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...