middleager, 58
Last online: 1d, 23h ago
middleager
middleager, 58
Last online: 1d, 23h ago
Favorite
Like
   ...

A responsible, mature, loving and adventurous person

Location

  Quezon City, Philippines  [ show map ]

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 30 to 38 years old for dating, friendship, romance, serious relationship and more.

About me

Im a friendly and hilarious person with moderate sense of humor. I work in the IT industry. I am also into sports and love to play Badminton, although new to the sport, I have gained competitive skills by joining in on amateur tournaments. Badminton is indeed a game for both men and women.

I run my life with the attitude of "Play hard Work hard" there is no such place as in between! I am neat looking and very particular on hygiene!

I enjoy most of my free times with families and friends.... I do drink alcohol and smoke lightly, I enjoys eating good Chinese and Filipino cuisines, but I watch my diet seriously. I love and enjoy driving long distances and goes on overnight weekend escapades, most especially with my special someone...

I have two grown up and great kids, a Doctor and an Artist, both are staying in New York. I am looking for an educated woman between 30 and 35 years old, no kids and financially stable. I have a good job and soon to retire. Women who looks only for financial stability don't waste my time. What I need is true love and somebody who can join me in my endeavors. I don't like women who use their beauty to attract partners. To me beauty is only the initial attraction, what comes next is the most critical.... compatibility and true love! What do you gain from me? You will have an educated partner, a stable partner, an understanding and direct to the point person, a loving step son and daughter and an adventurous person. I love cars and have a four wheel drive truck and a fast Honda Civic SiR. Please don't judge me as a "mayabamg" because Im far from being so....

Looking forward!!!!

About you

I want to meet a woman, who is educated, confident, active, warm, honest, sincere and thoughtful. No need to be very pretty nor attractive but it is a plus, I prefer around 5' 5" tall! A woman should project a conservative image and yet should be adventurous. She should be loyal to her partner. I hate "selosa" type which only depicts her none confidence! She should also be particular in neatness and hygiene.

Personal info

Age:
58
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Mixed ethnicity, 5'7" (171cm), 181lbs (82kg), brown eyes and bald.

Occupation:
IT
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Rarely smokes
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like