miclaz88, 30
Last online: 1d, 19h ago
miclaz88
miclaz88, 30
Last online: 1d, 19h ago
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

Tell me how two people find each other in a world full of strangers?


  miclaz88 rarely replies

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines  [ show map ]

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 45 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

I love gardening, also I loved to cook and bake. I am very fun to be with, you will never get bored. I am a person that is self-motivated and family oriented. I am a passionate being, I love animals , like dogs and chickens. We have 2 dogs at home and they are very funny, sweet and loving.My dream is to have a great family and a very loving and understanding partner in life. I want to be happy in life, i guess that is what everybody wants. I am very honest and loyal to my partner in life.. My personality is strong willed woman, with my own opinions. Caring, honest , faithful and loyal, very loving and sweet.. I really love nature and traveling, i enjoy sightseeing, and I love the beach and the water itself.


I wish I can find my true love, my best friend, my husband, my lover , someone we could bring the best of each other. I have been longing for such a dream , I hope not impossible. Please if you want to contact or connect with me, please only those with the right intentions and looking for a serious relationship and to create a future together.

About you

I am in search of my lifetime partner, the one who is true and responsible, loving, caring, romantic. A sweet person, honest to his words and promises and ready to create a future together. Somebody that we could do things together, like traveling, watching a movie, exercise, cooking, eating, laughing, trying new adventures and many others.

You should be able to enjoy a good night out together and can talk with sense a of humour a bit witty or smart , FUN and cannot be bored easily. You should also love and enjoy the beach or water sports because I am a mermaid. Lol! I'd like someone that we treat each other like best friends and best buddies.


The one I would call my husband forever. I will be there for you through thick and thin, share problems and solve them together. The one who would understand and stay with me , i would do the same to you. I'd like to wake up and sleep together in a cuddle everyday. Say I love you every morning and before bed. We should always APPRECIATE each other and lift up when somebody is SAD and having a bad day. I hope not so long I can find my soulmate.

I don't like grumpy , bossy , manipulative and liers. Play stay away, thank you!

Personal info

Age:
30
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (153cm), 115lbs (52kg), slim, brown eyes and brown hair.

Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks


You may also like