Chiechaiy   12 Chiechaiy, 38
Manila, Philippines
erwinflonner erwinflonner, 40
Makati, Philippines
Annabelle Manatad Annabelle Manatad, 40
Cebu, Philippines
boytoy21 boytoy21, 32
Laguna, Philippines
JeaEr JeaEr, 35
Cebu, Philippines
anndy   6 anndy, 27
Cebu, Philippines
Drey19   4 Drey19, 24
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
junya junya, 28
Nong Khai, Thailand
be mine1995   6 be mine1995, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
mark9 mark9, 26
London (England), United Kingdom
Vhinskie24   6 Vhinskie24, 32
Tarlac, Philippines
Naileg   3 Naileg, 29
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
zhayril zhayril, 20
Tagbilaran, Philippines
maica patua   9 maica patua, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
SimplyKaren2016   8 SimplyKaren2016, 27
Taguig, Philippines
geromedgreat   5 geromedgreat, 31
Batangas City, Philippines
arcelly   8 arcelly, 38
Angeles, Philippines
Adequate   3 Adequate, 35
Reykjavik, Iceland
Chris2841 Chris2841, 45
Salzburg, Austria
micko67, 49
Last online 25 Sep 2016
micko67, 49
Last online 25 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

good company


  Melbourne, Australia

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 27 to 45 years old for friendship, romance and marriage.

About me

Me: I’ve got a great sense of humor. I’m a very well liked respectable kind of guy. I like camping and fishing and I like to travel and the snow. I really dont mind what i do as long as everybody is happy. I can make good of any situation.

More about me intelligent / responsible / independent .Looking for nice warm heart lady. I like to work around home when i can for personal acheivement. I like shopping. Love cooking gourmet meals from all walks of life. I like stimulating shows like circus de sole . like dinning out at nice resturants all cultures. Romantic nites at home / fine wine . A nice walk along the beach or a good day out on a Sunday driving to some nice locations such as Dandenongs or great ocean road or a local winery or maybe a whats on this weekend ( like festival )or a market. or travelling.

I would like to meet a nice person who would like to spend some quality time and go from there and maybe esablish a relationship .So a little bit more about me .I ALWAYS LOOK AND PRACTICE A CONFIDENT OUTCOME IN LIFE. I like a bit of fun, I like to make my life work as best i can with what we have in place at the time. above all the soft side of life is the greatest.

Thankyou for taking the time to read my profile.

Personal info

5'9" (174cm), 187lbs (85kg), brown eyes and black hair.

High School - Graduated

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Rarely smokes
Light / social drinker