Linda0110   49 Linda0110, 30
Hua Hin, Thailand
marife36   3 marife36, 37
San Juan, Philippines
kannikhamu   10 kannikhamu, 26
Bangkok, Thailand
Crisnao   48 Crisnao, 29
Pasig City, Philippines
Antalan   5 Antalan, 31
Hacsa Wan, Macau
Anniewanna   5 Anniewanna, 33
Chiang Mai, Thailand
lightsky lightsky, 31
Don Mueang, Thailand
Pretzy20   14 Pretzy20, 29
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Prisy ponce   2 Prisy ponce, 19
Cebu City, Philippines
Donna78 Donna78, 38
Cdo, Philippines
savethebest savethebest, 40
Pagadian City, Philippines
Meriam macmod   3 Meriam macmod, 29
'Ajman, United Arab Emirates
Mix026   2 Mix026, 24
Rizal, Philippines
Kaye08   4 Kaye08, 31
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
SimpleAngel7   6 SimpleAngel7, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
SandraDayrit   8 SandraDayrit, 24
Manila, Philippines
Lovely orias   7 Lovely orias, 20
Jalan Ban 5, Brunei Darussalam
RhedBag   8 RhedBag, 23
General Santos City, Philippines
marhea   2 marhea, 28
Mandaue, Philippines
mickeyasean, 44
Last online: 9 May 2016
mickeyasean
mickeyasean, 44
Last online: 9 May 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking special someone.

Location

  Hochiminh, Vietnam

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 38 to 60 years old for friendship, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I am Vietnamese, live in Thailand and UK. I am a self-confident person, have a good career, family oriented, intelligence, a sense of humor and a positive attitude toward life. I like to travel to different countries and learn about the people and culture.I really want to seek out a suitable man for myself. A soul mate with your photo and traceable in real life with a normal phone, visible on webcam, and have a normal life. No cheaters and players!!!

About you

A good sense of humour man and sincere, energetic and a positive attitude toward life who is ready to setlle down to enrich my life. A man who would like to share with me happiness as well as sadness when needed.

Personal info

Age:
44
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'1" (155cm), 101lbs (46kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Executive / Management / HR
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Buddhist

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...