jhonry besere   5 jhonry besere, 25
Region 7 Cebu, Philippines
simonrey2014   2 simonrey2014, 39
Qatar, Philippines
hercjem   7 hercjem, 28
Manila, Philippines
g1972   2 g1972, 44
Tune, Denmark
tiann tiann, 31
Cebu, Philippines
brave heart   2 brave heart, 38
Surigao Del Norte, Philippines
deadly scotsman   6 deadly scotsman, 30
Dundee (Scotland), United Kingdom
ossten ossten, 45
Phatthaya, Thailand
renrusty   10 renrusty, 43
Louisiana (LAFAYETTE), United States
Kaliraja New Kaliraja, 28
Jubail, Saudi Arabia
kzx99 kzx99, 40
Amagasaki, Japan
Jhemjhem19   2 Jhemjhem19, 29
San Pablo, Philippines
polar_venom   3 polar_venom, 39
Atlantis, Philippines
Mukta gc Mukta gc, 24
Tamghash, Nepal
mahal221   7 mahal221, 36
Califonia, United States
truelove truelove, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
king0904   4 king0904, 33
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Black_arrow   3 Black_arrow, 31
Jubail, Saudi Arabia
Mark050472   3 Mark050472, 44
Rushden (England), United Kingdom
michi67jangl, 49
Last online: 30 Dec 2016
michi67jangl
michi67jangl, 49
Last online: 30 Dec 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

im cute and sweet

Location

  Dumaguete, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 27 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Hi im Mike from Europe. I live in Dumaguete< Looking for serious relationship. Wanna meet on short notice ? Pass on ur CP number I will call or text you right away.
CU very soon in Dumaguete,
Mike

About you

Most of my friends would say I am a gentleman with a easy-going personality. I dislike the boring scene. But on my vacation, I enjoy the silence the whole day long. Some of my favorite activity is motorbiking and chill-out with friends on the beach.
So if you are interested in that things, dont be shy and contact me!! Believe me, i do not bite!!! Everybody is welcome...

Wanna meet you there in your home-town.

So maybe we will see us... would be nice....smack to all!!!!!

Personal info

Age:
49
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
...
Caucasian (White), 5'10" (177cm) and 165lbs (75kg).

Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...