michella01, 30
Last online: 5d, 13h ago
michella01
michella01, 30
Last online: 5d, 13h ago
Favorite
Like
   ...

Looking for my better half

Location

  Makati City, Philippines  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 27 to 49 years old for dating, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

Hi! I'm michelle. I'm a single mom and I love my child so much.. Honestly I love kids and Babies :) They are showered blessings and love from God..

I am sweet and I love hugs and kisses :p
I love to be myself, taking care of myself, make myself look good every single day, I want to stay young sexy and pretty 😍
I am passionate in love.

Can't type everything about me here, lets talk :)

About you

Connection is very important to me. From the appearance up to the attitude. Its nice to fall for someone who is attractive, but the next important thing is the attitude.

In love, there is no criteria. And it is really a blessing if you found it. But I do really hope to fall to the right person. For me the right person is:
-Knows how to think for the better and has consideration to his partner
-Aware of what his partner may feel of every word that he says because I do believe respect is very important. I know we are not perfect, sometimes we argue. So if that time comes, I hope there is a time to say a "sincere" sorry and with action taken 🤔
-The one who is willing to share everything that he has. His happiness, his achievements, his sorrows, and being generous is important to me. I am not a gold digger, what I mean is being a good provider is really awesome. I work hard and I know how hard it is to get money because I am not rich thats why I appreciate man that shares everything, the one who worries when he knows you have nothing but your job only. The one who spoils their partner is very sweet ❤️. Its like giving her lots of chocolates and flowers even if its not valentines day 😂😍 I am a typical girl and wish to have that too 😂😍
-Most importantly, the one who will accept my pretty daughter like his own and will never let her feel she does not belong. The man who wants to be with me and love me what ever it takes 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻❤️❤️❤️

Ooops, I have written long message here, thank you so much for being patient reading it. Thumbs up for you 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Personal info

Age:
30
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Pretty
Asian, 5'2" (158cm), 121lbs (55kg), slim, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Yes I have
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks


You may also like