michelchmi, 60
Last online: 1 Oct 2017
michelchmi
michelchmi, 60
Last online: 1 Oct 2017
Favorite
Like
   ...

i have blond hair blue eyes and 1.68cm tall

Location

  Grenoble, France  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 25 to 45 years old for friendship, romance and marriage.

About me

i look for one girl she want to married with one europeen .i have plan to stay in the philippines when i m retire.i look for one girl between 30 and 45 years old even she have child i m interested .about me i m separed and i have 2 son 15 and 18 years old.i prefer to stay to the province than one big city.just read my profile first

About you

i want one person she is loving honest and she look for the serious relation with somebody i don t look for the perfect one because i know she is not yet born and maybe i will finish alone before i found this one.i just want to found the one she think what she say and not she say what i want to hear.when something is shiny don t mean it s always gold he just mean when somebody is too much beautiful don t mean is beautiful inside also.it s very long before we feel love for somebody but it s very easy to destroy this love.sometimes we love somebody too much but we are never sure if the one you love she realy love you and at the end we can to have some bad surprise but it s the life and we learn always something with the bad experience and we become more strong.and at the end if you have plan to say only HI,I SEE and OK no need to chat with me because if no topic to chat i will be boring very faster and i will scape very faster hehehehe.before i finish just want to say my first love is the philippines <the country>and i m not proud to say goodluck at any body just want to say i must to prove i m the best for the one she choise me hehehehe about the age it s not important if the girl she is sweet and nice. thank you for spend your time to read my profile
ps we can to love somebody too much after we can to hate this one but at the end we never forget this one

Personal info

Age:
60
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'6" (168cm), 143lbs (65kg), blue eyes and blonde hair.

Occupation:
retired to the army
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like