junya   2 junya, 28
Nong Khai, Thailand
Samantha Mendoza   5 Samantha Mendoza, 21
Makati, Philippines
Nigel Sammy Nigel Sammy, 41
Baltimore (MD), United States
ferry2375 ferry2375, 41
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Louis patong   5 Louis patong, 40
Melbourne, Australia
Jhennie02   2 Jhennie02, 26
Manila, Philippines
kaicangsoo kaicangsoo, 41
Johannesburg, South Africa
maolin samantha New maolin samantha, 18
Cebu City, Philippines
Rod C   5 Rod C, 41
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
goonz goonz, 31
Davao City, Philippines
Amy chan Amy chan, 35
Tokyo, Japan
Maria luz montejo   7 Maria luz montejo, 37
Beirut, Lebanon
githa githa, 36
Jakarta, Indonesia
khaekhae   20 khaekhae, 22
Bulacan, Philippines
shyie   2 shyie, 21
Butuan, Philippines
aixaia22   4 New aixaia22, 27
Malabon, Philippines
garnett5   2 garnett5, 27
Seoul-T'ukpyolsi, Korea
flare143   4 flare143, 33
C.C., Philippines
wechat_id_ghettowork   3 wechat_id_ghettowork, 27
Shanghai, China
mhae_ziur, 27
Last online 18 Jun 2016
mhae_ziur
mhae_ziur, 27
Last online 18 Jun 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

hi, love to meet someone with a purpose in mind

Location

  Barugo, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 55 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

hi...im mhae from leyte and im looking for someone who loves leyte too where i grew up and learned to become a better person and an educated one... im a caring, understanding and family oriented person too, if ur interested and u think ur the one im looking for..,im here waiting for u....hoping to hear from you soon.....-

About you

_-Hi...fancy meeting you all guys here in DIA...im mhae from Leyte of Philippines and fortunately im still seeking here my ideal man.....by the way, im looking for a kind, honest, serious and matured guy...and about me also, im pretty good, loving, caring and serious to get into relationship and im ready to face it..im looking forward to meet you...see yeah....

Personal info

Age:
27
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 4'11" (149cm), 99lbs (45kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
self employ
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...