ANDOY28   2 ANDOY28, 30
Cebu, Philippines
Philipjung New Philipjung, 25
Gyeonggi, Korea
ian_ian   6 ian_ian, 26
Manila, Philippines
Msmarly   5 Msmarly, 36
Mactan, Philippines
deden22 New deden22, 41
Cabadbaran, Philippines
Sexymaria   2 Sexymaria, 19
Tacloban City, Philippines
Yuni99   2 Yuni99, 44
Bogor, Indonesia
mrsimple1990   7 mrsimple1990, 26
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Just Gigi   4 Just Gigi, 37
Iloilo, Philippines
mariahmegan   6 mariahmegan, 20
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
bebang123   4 bebang123, 20
Cebu, Philippines
RJ-Za007   6 New RJ-Za007, 26
Phuket, Thailand
Miso5 Miso5, 31
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Fhillamare19   4 Fhillamare19, 28
Tagum City, Philippines
eulyn_28   4 eulyn_28, 27
Angeles City, Philippines
maryjanesales   16 maryjanesales, 26
Caloocan, Philippines
Rona 2016   3 Rona 2016, 35
Manama, Bahrain
erna_me   4 erna_me, 25
Manila, Philippines
pearl21   8 pearl21, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
mezonkureru, 54
Last online 13 Nov 2016
mezonkureru
mezonkureru, 54
Last online 13 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

wish you were here


  mezonkureru replies selectively

Location

  Suzhou, China

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 30 to 47 years old for dating, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

I'm a teacher, I enjoy socializing and both indoor and outdoor activities, whether its watching a movie at home or eating out. I enjoy swimming, cycling, hiking, playing badminton, and table tennis however I haven't played for a while. I'm caring, affectionate, and romantic when in love. I'm conscientious, and environmentally concerned. I like to keep up to date with science matters and economic issues as well as take an interest in unexplained phenomena. I also enjoy a laugh but can be serious when appropriate.

About you

An honest, humorous, caring person who likes to smile and can talk about a wide variety of topics. She is affectionate, and shows it in her actions not just words. Would prefer someone over 5'3" and under 58kg but anythings possible. Must be able to speak English a little and be supportive of teaching her language.

Personal info

Age:
54
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'7" (171cm), 168lbs (76kg) and blue eyes.

Occupation:
teacher
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...