maganda13   22 maganda13, 24
Angeles City, Philippines
for_ever_more   20 for_ever_more, 30
Angeles, Philippines
gorgeous_beth02   6 gorgeous_beth02, 26
Makati City / Davao City, Philippines
Ter85   3 Ter85, 31
Medina, Saudi Arabia
Majodi Majodi, 26
Quezon City, Philippines
Boomberley   5 New Boomberley, 41
Mueang Nonthaburi, Thailand
Patin   3 Patin, 33
Banglamung, Thailand
leen07   2 leen07, 37
Cebu, Philippines
mariekriscaramales   3 mariekriscaramales, 21
Cebu, Philippines
Nikki medalle   5 Nikki medalle, 22
Cebu, Philippines
bheng28   3 bheng28, 23
Manila, Philippines
Newny   10 Newny, 33
Nong Khai, Thailand
QTP2Ti   21 QTP2Ti, 21
Tagum City, Philippines
Riikeeeen   3 Riikeeeen, 27
Long Beach (CA), United States
irenemary_dejito   11 irenemary_dejito, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
tensai7 tensai7, 33
Quezon City, Philippines
jekjek23   9 jekjek23, 32
Manila, Qatar
jaja jovanovic   7 jaja jovanovic, 26
Jakarta, Indonesia
MrTraveler   2 MrTraveler, 30
Chicago (IL), United States
meyl, 27
Last online 5d, 22h ago
meyl, 27
Last online 5d, 22h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest

nice and simple girl


  Cebu City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 48 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

I'm Melissa I was born in Phil. and I'm the eldest of all. I was born on may 20 1989. I'm just a simple girl I'm friendly specially to a nice person who's easy to be with. And I like reading books specially interesting story about the story of the other country there food there beautiful places. I like badminton as my sports. And I like to a guy who's understanding person and understand me for who I am and for what I am and I'm also an understanding person.

About you

An understanding person, friendly, with sense of humor to talk to and not boring, caring and simple.

Personal info

Asian, 5'4" (163cm), 88lbs (40kg), slim, black eyes and black hair.

I'll tell you later
College - Some
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Non smoker
Non drinker