LimitedEdition LimitedEdition, 43
Singapore
Dhalzy   10 Dhalzy, 35
City Of Smiles😊😊😊Philippines, Philippines
Reynalyn1987   4 Reynalyn1987, 29
Doha, Qatar
Frietch   3 Frietch, 24
Mabalacat, Philippines
raydes raydes, 24
Iloilo, Philippines
Jongkeon Kim Jongkeon Kim, 25
Seoul, Korea
gelai_princess   7 gelai_princess, 28
Cebu, Philippines
john hope john hope, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
romela may   8 romela may, 23
Bustos Bulacan, Philippines
cjunior   2 cjunior, 24
Naga, Philippines
residingindavao   7 residingindavao, 33
Davao City, Philippines
Rizee   7 New Rizee, 30
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Scottyc298   2 Scottyc298, 20
Fareham (England), United Kingdom
bong28 bong28, 41
San Diego, United States
elizabett   2 New elizabett, 21
Mabalacat, Philippines
Ntmyanh   3 New Ntmyanh, 23
Sai Gon, Vietnam
roseLyn algabre   9 roseLyn algabre, 33
Cebu Kuwait, Philippines
fredelyn ortega   4 fredelyn ortega, 42
Cebu, Philippines
Cinderella   7 Cinderella, 45
Quezon City, Philippines
meshot, 28
Last online 16 Sep 2016
meshot
meshot, 28
Last online 16 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

"To meet different people and learn as well their different cultures..

Location

  Conception,Tarlac City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 50 years old for friendship, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I love life! Everyday is a new experience! I love to help others and enjoy laughing and watching others havea good time! I am a very honest person who will bust his butt to to achieve goals in life! I am very into natureand will pull over on the side of the road to move a turtle so it doesn't get run over. I don't like watching people get hurt and I will defend people that can'tdefend themselves! I don't like people who lie or are high and mighty! People who purposely hurt others arescum and should be put away forever! But for the most part I am a content person who believes that weshould all stop and enjoy life when ever we can because we are only here a short time and letting life slip bywithout enjoying it is a waste! I could go on and on but you get the idea of how I am.

About you

Free to ask what kind of man I look for.

Personal info

Age:
28
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'0" (153cm), 108lbs (49kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
R.A
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...