miemie   3 miemie, 33
Davao, Philippines
royt32   2 royt32, 42
Derby, United Kingdom
Larajolena   2 Larajolena, 23
General Santos City, Philippines
unawang   2 unawang, 37
Taichung, Taiwan
Felicia Sarah Felicia Sarah, 19
Jakarta, Indonesia
Cherrytamz30   5 Cherrytamz30, 30
Lapu Lapu, Philippines
firexfrozen09 firexfrozen09, 34
Cebu City, Philippines
sophia bianca   2 sophia bianca, 32
Manila, Philippines
testdiscreet testdiscreet, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
Chopper   2 Chopper, 45
Omaha (NE), United States
Maecrys16   3 Maecrys16, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
Anieca Anieca, 29
Taguig, Philippines
geraldine orge   6 geraldine orge, 39
Calamba City, Philippines
Jolan   7 Jolan, 35
Dapitan, Philippines
Rove12345 New Rove12345, 27
Ozamis, Philippines
Garasya   9 Garasya, 23
Bulacan, Philippines
annarosario annarosario, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
sasha_ash   2 sasha_ash, 24
Manila, Philippines
singlejens1957   3 singlejens1957, 40
Brussels, Belgium
meryjeane, 27
Last online 4 Oct 2016
meryjeane
meryjeane, 27
Last online 4 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

looking for my prince:)

Location

  Davao City, Philippines

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 27 to 55 years old for friendship, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I am easy going, honest,humble God fearing.. I am friendly. I am honest, sincere, and loving and most of all God fearing. Some say to me that I'm beautiful but it depends to someone what can she or he look at me. I am a responsible woman and I belong in a poor family living. I am loving and caring, and sweet woman but most of all I'm am God fearing and honest to myself.

About you

I am looking a man who was good heart and a religious person. Who don't smoke and love kids. I love a man who loved me also and sincere, humble and kind heart
and most of all honest and God fearing.

Personal info

Age:
27
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (158cm), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
business woman
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...