Kinshrio   4 Kinshrio, 21
Medinah, Saudi Arabia
Wathanya Wathanya, 23
Kalasin, Thailand
Mikkibiki   12 Mikkibiki, 45
Phuket, Thailand
berdil berdil, 34
Parañaque, Philippines
jose1234 jose1234, 38
Dallas (TX), United States
tin25   2 tin25, 25
Rizal, Philippines
Zoei Gil   2 Zoei Gil, 24
Davao, Philippines
Rhodlyn Rhodlyn, 25
Cadiz City, Philippines
marty63 marty63, 43
Middlesbrough (England), United Kingdom
nica_18   3 nica_18, 23
Manila, Philippines
Elphie   19 Elphie, 37
Bangued, Philippines
ynamarie   6 ynamarie, 22
Dasmarinas, Philippines
Lovets83   5 Lovets83, 33
Venezia, Italy
meshaal New meshaal, 28
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Sinyoritapatty   9 Sinyoritapatty, 35
Phuket, Thailand
Sunny Sunny, 29
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Loyal   4 Loyal, 30
Tagb, Philippines
Ica1818 Ica1818, 32
La, United States
Aneza27waffz   20 Aneza27waffz, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
merlinabaguio, 44
Last online 3 Oct 2016
merlinabaguio
merlinabaguio, 44
Last online 3 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I want to meet Lover and honesh man to meet him

Location

  Dipolog City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 40 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I am separated woman 37 years old I have 4kids ,2girls and 2boys
grade-1,boy,grade11boy,gradeVgirl and first year.Im here,Iam interested to work to supporting my children,how to help my self .i just spend time to my 4kids we are happy to be together...i wish to travel in other country but i know it is hard but i did not lost hop...i keep trying for the future of my kids...i grew up here in dipolog....i join this site to meet some good man here...

About you

i am looking for someone to meet for friends and maybe a lover...hope to find good man here to be my lfetime partner for the rest of my life and be with me can share my life with....someone who is honest,loving and sincere to me..and willing to love and accept me who i am especially my kidss..

hope to find him someday...

Personal info

Age:
44
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (153cm), 119lbs (54kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
house keeper
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...