Lj030414   16 Lj030414, 36
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
anyaki   12 anyaki, 31
Cabuyao, Philippines
dellydel   2 New dellydel, 45
Bacoor, Philippines
angelajones   5 angelajones, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
joyclavite   2 joyclavite, 22
Caloocan, Philippines
Lonely_SingleMom Lonely_SingleMom, 40
Manila, Philippines
elona elona, 33
Angeles City, Philippines
Candyme   6 Candyme, 33
Makati, Philippines
Shane_Ariane   3 Shane_Ariane, 30
Zamboanga City, Philippines
catarman01   2 catarman01, 41
Bacoor, Philippines
Carmela27 New Carmela27, 26
Pagadian, Philippines
yoj_lov3   20 yoj_lov3, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
victoria12   13 victoria12, 19
Cebu City, Philippines
eniaelej eniaelej, 26
Bicol Region, Philippines
tasha35 tasha35, 35
Manila, Philippines
Seohyun Katherine   13 Seohyun Katherine, 21
General Santos City, Philippines
gadis kelana   2 New gadis kelana, 42
Surabaya, Indonesia
BeaBea   4 BeaBea, 19
Las Piñas, Philippines
dexie   14 dexie, 33
Cebu, Philippines
merlee, 51
Last online: 30 May 2016
merlee
merlee, 51
Last online: 30 May 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

just want to meet some friend, companion, lifetime partner and love

Location

  Tanay, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys of any age for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

"somebody "tell us that i am a smart person........ i am looking for lifetime partner, best friend, i hate dishonest person , im outspoken type , ....... i want my entire life to be with him . since i got divorced makin relationship , i forgot especially same as filipino ............. failure of my marriage ............

About you

I want somebody who is really serious on relationship. I have worked so hard before the annulment of my marriage. But I do believe in love and that there is somebody out there for me. I am praying hard. I dont believe in meeting through net before, but slowly I am gaining friends and of course still hope "my man" will come on due time. I am loving and a true person. I hate dishonest. and I am straight. my yahoo is marilynawat@yahoo.com

Personal info

Age:
51
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'4" (163cm), 132lbs (60kg), average body type, black eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
clerk
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...