SexyClho   6 SexyClho, 23
Manila, Philippines
arhia   5 arhia, 33
Las Pinas, Philippines
Tinkerbhing Tinkerbhing, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
Hunt070   2 Hunt070, 37
Busan, Korea
Yenlinh93 New Yenlinh93, 23
Vietnam
supeeya   11 supeeya, 33
Bangkok, Thailand
white tiger   10 white tiger, 41
Hvidovre, Denmark
ray7   2 ray7, 43
Loenen, Netherlands
lhiam09 lhiam09, 33
Muntinlupa, Philippines
Pauline3   17 Pauline3, 29
Dipolog, Philippines
jhoce3977   2 jhoce3977, 39
Antipolo, Philippines
Francesdivine   12 Francesdivine, 27
Davao City, Philippines
Rheige   22 Rheige, 40
Las Pinas, Philippines
Ling15   4 New Ling15, 29
Bangued, Philippines
elssa   4 elssa, 37
Cebu City, Philippines
jjmiller73 jjmiller73, 43
Makati, Philippines
ferdz New ferdz, 39
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Matthieu C Matthieu C, 38
Paris, France
Sinclaire Sinclaire, 31
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
merl_lhey, 47
Last online 15h, 1m ago
merl_lhey
merl_lhey, 47
Last online 15h, 1m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

looking for nice man

Location

  Pampanga, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 40 to 60 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

soft spoken until i get to know you .....interested in stimulating conversation.,,,im simple and kind person.. very very sweet person. ,looking for someone...,that makes me happy... im very romantic person honest,, very funny ,,,,thoughtful.. i love to cook very much..im fond of music too.,.. my desire is to find a man who can be with me till the rest of his life and sharing the beauty of life,,,head and heart is far more important to me Than Looks,,I wish he will stand by me in good times and bad times,,,be passionate and compassionate about life,,I'm not looking for someone who likes everything I likes (differences and diversity-are healthy)they' are just need to be enjoy together,,

About you

im willing to be with man who have good heart and willing to accept my ups and down......
honest, loving and ofcourse have faith in god.

Personal info

Age:
47
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'5" (164cm), 121lbs (55kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
i tell u later
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker