Cheryl minguito   18 Cheryl minguito, 24
Cebu, Philippines
Nengsi   7 Nengsi, 26
Jakarta, Indonesia
lorenpotz   2 lorenpotz, 36
Tanauan City, Philippines
cobez01 cobez01, 27
New South Wales, Australia
girlalou   21 girlalou, 25
Cebu, Philippines
orig orig, 38
Jakarta, Indonesia
hilda16   3 hilda16, 37
Manila, Philippines
Lynjire   2 Lynjire, 33
Philippine, Philippines
OneInAMillionMe   2 OneInAMillionMe, 25
Cebu, Philippines
AishaChozen   5 AishaChozen, 22
Manila City, Philippines
reynie   3 reynie, 43
Cabuyao City, Philippines
genevie27   9 genevie27, 30
Kibawe, Philippines
angelkioske angelkioske, 26
Cebu, Philippines
Faye A   7 Faye A, 19
Cebu, Philippines
Rosales New Rosales, 39
Ormoc, Philippines
xhian xhian, 28
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Cutiemeee   7 Cutiemeee, 19
Cebu, Philippines
Thinzs026   6 Thinzs026, 25
Bulacan, Philippines
JeaEr   3 JeaEr, 35
Cebu, Philippines
meranii, 23
Last online: 13 Jan 2017
meranii
meranii, 23
Last online: 13 Jan 2017
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Where are you my MR. RIGHT???

Location

  Tacloban, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 18 to 35 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

im a simple girl...a graduate of Hotel and Restaurant Management...
Currently working in a hotel as a Room aTtendant...

im just a simple girl living in a simpLe life...i register to this site to find mY MR. Right or my OtHER HALF:) i did not go to this site for money...i want a man who will love me for who i am and a Man a who will not cheat on me...a man who will always there to make happy everyday...a man who will take good care of me and i will do the same...


I hOPe i caN find you hre <3

About you

i want an honest man and must have a respect.....a man tHat will not cheat on me like other guys...the man that puts smile in my face everyday

Personal info

Age:
23
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'3" (159cm), 101lbs (46kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
working in a hotel
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...