menji • 62
Last online: 2h, 57m ago
  Retired
menji
menji • 62
  Retired
Last online: 2h, 57m ago

Searching for friends ,age is not important.

Location

  Dublin, Ireland  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls 18 to 46 years old for friendship, networking and more.

About me

I love to travel and meet interesting people.

I have visited various Asian countries and in 2018 I hope to visit Singapore and Kuala Lumper, stopping off on my way to Australia, when I will visit family.

Unfortunately, it's not possible to visit The Philippines in 2018.

I love to explore / visit places not normally visited by Tourists, I like to see and experience life as the locals live it.

I have many nice memories of visits to different countries in Asia, most recently , The Philippines , Singapore and KL in Malaysia

I like to spend time with True People when I travel and it is always rewarding to meet new friends, even if our meeting is for a short time.

I have a good heart and I treat people with the respect they deserve and of course I expect the same in return.

I only seek friendship, I cannot offer more.

I Retired late 2016 !

Scammers Stay away ...... I will see your True Intentions ...

I leave my connection open a lot, even if i am away, so , If you message me and I do not reply after a few minutes, please don't get annoyed , I'm possibly away or unable to reply to messages.

Due to the time difference between Ireland and Asia, it can be 7 - 8 hours difference , I am not always online at times that are suitable for 'Live' messaging, please, have lots of patience.

About you

I seek friendship, to meet nice people, age is not important.

Young or Mature people have a lot to share with me.

I have visited Singapore and Malaysia, also other Asian Countries, I usually have a short visit on my way to visit family and friends in Australia.

When i next visit Singapore and KL Malaysia, in 2018, it would be nice to share some time with a friend, maybe have a meal or a Coffee/Tea, if we have enough time.

Please remember i can only offer Friendship, I offer respect and a good heart to my friends.

Remember, I have visited Asia before and i am wise to Scammers, stay away and do not waste your or my time, because i will see your true intentions !

I am not an ATM, do not ask for money or try sad stories, it will result in your Immediate Blocking.

Thanks for reading my Profile .....

Personal info

Age:
62
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
5'5" (165cm) and a few extra kg / pounds.
 
Occupation:
Retired
 
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks
 
Relationship status:
It's complicated
Willing to relocate:
No
Education:
University - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic