Mary198232   3 Mary198232, 33
Gingoog City, Philippines
lisz lisz, 22
Angeles, Philippines
intex   2 intex, 29
Cabadbaran, Philippines
aussiebred   4 New aussiebred, 42
Perth, Australia
twnx98   7 twnx98, 33
Iligan City, Philippines
Imwithu4   3 Imwithu4, 21
Calbayog, Philippines
mich02 mich02, 26
Cebu, Philippines
kaizie   2 kaizie, 29
Makati, Philippines
mconstanedo101   4 mconstanedo101, 20
Cebu, Philippines
Tien Le Tien Le, 37
Hcm, Vietnam
donald rey   3 donald rey, 36
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
beah   7 beah, 21
Cebu, Philippines
Mosarof Hossain   2 New Mosarof Hossain, 42
Dhanka, Bangladesh
cutiepatootie_   3 cutiepatootie_, 23
Jakarta, Indonesia
Amy chan New Amy chan, 35
Tokyo, Japan
lightiskey   3 lightiskey, 32
Gizeh, Germany
Ali1987   2 Ali1987, 26
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
claireperez16   2 claireperez16, 41
Antipolo, Philippines
iteki iteki, 27
Tangerang, Indonesia
melodylim, 35
Last online 23 Nov 2016
melodylim
melodylim, 35
Last online 23 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

im searching for longpartner in my life and serious..

Location

  Davao City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 35 to 65 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I am a person with simple life and simple needs. Love to walk in the beach, watch the sun set, loves nature.I can be homebody...I wish to find my soulmate here. A man i can love and respect, He as well. God-fearing, look on the beauty of a person that never fade becuase I may not be perfect, but I am well perfectly me.

dinalim28@yahoo.com

About you

hi guys,am Melody of davao philipppines am here because i have a purpose of life, i wanna able to fine especial someone who really interest in me and to accept who and what i am,although i am not beautiful but i proud to say that i am a good heart,kindness,caring,loving honest,one man and one woman only and most of all, i love to cook verry much,,,who come in the philippines to visit my country.... thanks ..

Personal info

Age:
35
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 106lbs (48kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
i tell u later
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...