erna_me   4 erna_me, 25
Manila, Philippines
winnie tabujara   7 winnie tabujara, 29
Tagbilaran, Philippines
ricklyn29   4 ricklyn29, 36
Tandag, Philippines
ibrahim alwekel ibrahim alwekel, 36
Davao, Philippines
Ameet   4 Ameet, 42
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
mylenequiambao940   9 mylenequiambao940, 44
Mabalacat, Philippines
Lou Romero   7 Lou Romero, 45
Taguig City, Philippines
Zky Zamora   3 Zky Zamora, 38
Calbayog City, Philippines
Yhannex24 Yhannex24, 24
Angeles, Philippines
drew092087   9 drew092087, 29
Ibaraki / Manila / Quezon City, Japan
Karamae12   23 Karamae12, 22
General Santos City, Philippines
j3sha   25 j3sha, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
ashley284   2 ashley284, 38
Al Ain Dubai, Philippines
alianada   3 alianada, 44
Yogyakarta, Indonesia
MRFE0829   3 MRFE0829, 39
Makati, Philippines
Jamina02   6 Jamina02, 28
Calauan, Philippines
Liezhel menor Liezhel menor, 44
Luzon, Philippines
IamqueenChel   5 New IamqueenChel, 22
Mandaue, Philippines
patinando79 patinando79, 37
München, Germany
melkaye, 26
Last online 25 Nov 2016
melkaye
melkaye, 26
Last online 25 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

When we're Hungry Love will keep us ALIVE !

Location

  Davao, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 26 to 65 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

I'm a good and funny and loving person, I love talking and meeting others, I love to cook, to sing and I Love children.I want serious and long term relationship ..
I'm a type of person who is responsible, gentle, humble and kind..I do love playing guitar, volleyball and table tennis.

Just leave a message if u are interested..

About you

I want to meet a guy who is open minded, who do have sense of humor and I want to find genuine relationship..



Have a nice day to you reader..Hugs and Kisses.

Hope I can find you here Mr. Right.. hehe

Personal info

Age:
26
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Sweet
5'1" (155cm), 143lbs (65kg), a few extra kg / pounds, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Teacher/ Call Center Agent
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...