lovelyguy1977 lovelyguy1977, 39
Sindh, Pakistan
Daine_35   4 Daine_35, 35
Valenzuela, Philippines
jintan1031 jintan1031, 38
Nongwaso, Thailand
arlene coco   6 arlene coco, 36
Manila, Philippines
wtf-thisisnttea New wtf-thisisnttea, 35
Rocklin (CA), United States
Molily   4 Molily, 31
Bangkok, Thailand
kimyongseop   3 kimyongseop, 31
Seoul, Korea
beware beware, 36
Marikina, Philippines
caramelbabe   3 caramelbabe, 31
North Point, Hong Kong
jodee   7 jodee, 28
Riyadh, Philippines
Lednew35   15 Lednew35, 35
Cassablanca Morocco, Philippines
lonelystar   11 lonelystar, 29
Dapitan City, Philippines
พรพรรณ พรพรรณ, 33
Pathumthani, Thailand
Georrie777   9 Georrie777, 42
San Gabriel (CA), United States
mhai2   5 mhai2, 35
Makati, Philippines
Tresha Mae   2 Tresha Mae, 19
Port Area, Philippines
Clarkmendoza28 Clarkmendoza28, 29
Manila, Philippines
Bestfriend4u Bestfriend4u, 37
Port Orchard (WA), United States
ringster   3 ringster, 22
Cebu, Philippines
meliza gajoc, 31
Last online 12 Aug 2016
meliza gajoc
meliza gajoc, 31
Last online 12 Aug 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 25 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Authentic, sincere and 100% genuine. I live life with as much depth and meaning to my character as I possibly can. I love to inspire or be inspired. I take inspiration from the simplicity of life whether it be watching a sun set or hearing a person laugh. Mother Nature is constantly sending us a beat its up to us discover the melody. I'm super chilled and easy going, not many things in life phase me. I refuse to entertain shallow or ignorant people so if you're either I suggest you exit this page now. I come to this site with very low expectations so I would love to be surprised and find a meaningful connection here. One can hope.

About you

sweet,romantic and down to earth guy.....

Personal info

Age:
31
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 108lbs (49kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Computer Data Encoder
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...