Mamba11   4 Mamba11, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
Pantoufle Pantoufle, 40
Houston, United Arab Emirates
andres22   3 New andres22, 24
Pomona (CA), United States
angel_rakhizta angel_rakhizta, 31
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Kim531   6 Kim531, 35
Manila, Philippines
marifesabit   7 marifesabit, 38
Cagayan, Philippines
serrot   4 serrot, 26
Davao, Philippines
Heavensent0607   13 Heavensent0607, 28
Manila, Philippines
James Chung James Chung, 39
Manila, Philippines
Jazza2189 Jazza2189, 27
Armadale, Australia
evafonda   11 evafonda, 29
Angeles City, Philippines
Superlove28   5 Superlove28, 21
Manila, Philippines
Voltdrop Voltdrop, 32
Uk (England), United Kingdom
Gabriel Gabriel, 42
Honolulu (HI), United States
Wildcat   2 Wildcat, 39
Manchester (England), United Kingdom
Efrelyn   7 Efrelyn, 25
Zamboanga, Philippines
Sweetrhay15   4 Sweetrhay15, 24
Angeles City, Philippines
RandyD   10 RandyD, 37
Nashville (TN), United States
lalaine abong   4 lalaine abong, 21
Lucena, Philippines
melie flor, 28
Last online 22 Nov 2016
melie flor
melie flor, 28
Last online 22 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

melie flor here!!!

Location

  Oroquieta City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 50 years old for marriage.

About me

I'm melieflor from mindanao.And now in manila for a purpose to reach my goal
.to find out my destiny,career and futute .I finish a technical course in Taguig,Metro Manila.find my career here.I am in a level of finding a marriage life already..a husband and a children to take care...someone that I can called as my own.A family to build. ..I can say that I will be loyal to my husband,a trusted wife and serve him for life .I wish to find here a respectful man and a loving behalf ..I am stick to one ..not having a many boyfriend .I am selective .hope to find a decent guy

About you

Finding my one true love. A guy who will come here to meet my family and know more each other..
Its OK for me if he's widowed or anything at least he's a genuine guy .true and honest to himself ...

Personal info

Age:
28
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'0" (153cm), 110lbs (50kg), slim, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
working
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...