sam17 New sam17, 29
Dipolog, Philippines
fernando23   2 fernando23, 40
Amsterdam, Netherlands
rommeljohn rommeljohn, 34
Quezon City, Philippines
MickeT   4 MickeT, 44
Vasteras, Sweden
mark757   2 mark757, 29
Cebu, Philippines
lornagetutua   22 lornagetutua, 38
Davao City, Philippines
JOYCE arellano   2 JOYCE arellano, 38
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
julio432 julio432, 37
San Jose (CA), United States
Foreveryang   2 New Foreveryang, 26
Cotabato City, Philippines
alefi18 alefi18, 35
Florence, Italy
sweet_apple28 sweet_apple28, 32
General Santos City, Philippines
Glaiza30   3 Glaiza30, 30
Cavite City, Philippines
SwaiN   3 SwaiN, 29
Mandaluyong, Philippines
suree suree, 38
Bangkapi, Thailand
maylane   11 maylane, 28
Tacloban, Philippines
sammy72   6 sammy72, 44
Milano, Italy
mhie35 New mhie35, 35
Paso Robles (CA), United States
julogs julogs, 33
Cebu, Saudi Arabia
tomzz tomzz, 38
Edmonton, Canada
melba, 49
Last online 17 Apr 2016
melba
melba, 49
Last online 17 Apr 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

smart,caring ,simple,godfeary and lovable

Location

  General Santos City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 45 years old for marriage.

About me

i am confident,loyal, simple,caring and fun to be with.i would love to meet and develop that special relationship with a man that is committed to mutual love and respect,sharing a lifetime of openness, growing our relationship,planning vacations and sharing thousand of happy experiences,I am seeking a positive,self confident man that is willing to embrace change through our shared journey.I ask that he also be committed to making time that a committed relationship needs for both partners to grow closer and more in love each day.I am looking for man that is comfortable with himself and where he is in his life.i want from him to be supportive and honesty as i would be also.i 'm longing a right man that he accept who am i,especially my daughters as will as my family because i'm belong in a poor family.i need someone to love until the rest of life.i have being hurt hurt in the past.
I am Melba 44 years of age,separated 10 years past.i have 2 lovely daughters the eldest is 19 years old the one is 13 this coming 24 day of November ,they 're living with me.i live at tuna the capital city of General Santos City,Philippines.i enjoy my day for sewing dresses,selling appliances,and other work that can earn more,because i only one bringing up , sending them to school,and give them a good shelter.my time i make it double because their father don't give support.

About you

simple.caring ,godfeary and most of all accept my children and ,my family ,i want also a man that can understand me and love me until the rest of my life

Personal info

Age:
49
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Below Average
Mixed ethnicity, 5'1" (154cm), 143lbs (65kg), black eyes and bald.

Occupation:
dressmaker/businesswoman
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Smoking:
Socially
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...