Shairathea   4 Shairathea, 32
Philippines, Japan
shanel   5 shanel, 29
Cabuyao, Philippines
Ladyrose37   11 Ladyrose37, 38
Maasin City, Philippines
icebel   6 icebel, 28
Calbayog City, Philippines
angelajones   5 angelajones, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
chanikarn   3 chanikarn, 36
Bangkok, Thailand
krell krell, 18
Manila, Philippines
galla   8 galla, 35
T'ai-Wan, Taiwan
Mari_yaeso   2 Mari_yaeso, 43
Manila, Philippines
lovelygirl24   7 lovelygirl24, 38
Quezon City, Philippines
jeneza mae   5 jeneza mae, 20
Cebu, Philippines
ramzpen   7 ramzpen, 27
Doha, Qatar
lidel28   18 lidel28, 30
Manila, Philippines
itsmeysabelpii   4 itsmeysabelpii, 24
Marikina, Philippines
maetero   7 New maetero, 23
Bayugan City, Philippines
babes aguiron   3 New babes aguiron, 26
Manila, Philippines
Sabrina Magallanes   8 Sabrina Magallanes, 22
Gingoog City, Philippines
wenjo   4 wenjo, 35
Iloilo City, Philippines
babe101delacruz   4 babe101delacruz, 22
Tacloban, Philippines
mel712004, 45
Last online: 8 Oct 2016
mel712004
mel712004, 45
Last online: 8 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

looking for soulmate,marriage and longterm relationship

Location

  Quizon City, Philippines

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 40 to 50 years old for friendship, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

im a simple person loving, friendly, caring, god fearing specially im honest person, but little bit shy. To find the right person that i would spend my life with and grow old together, i am very emotional for a little things could make me cry as i been hurt someone i really care much about....i will forget some things and i'll sacrifice some important thing to make a new life with someone who make me happy... and i believe we might have soulmate from far away.

About you

im looking for someone who accept me who i am and what i am, i like caring, loving, also god fearing and responsible. and i like someone who looking for a real love same as me..... and of course have a good look, lol JOKE.....but its true.

Personal info

Age:
45
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 110lbs (50kg), average body type, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
prefer not to say
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...