sassii   9 sassii, 40
Jakarta, Indonesia
Nevar   4 Nevar, 18
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
draxdrax draxdrax, 28
Cebu, Philippines
itsmejazzy   2 New itsmejazzy, 29
Cavite, Philippines
Paewaruka   21 Paewaruka, 32
Bangkok, Thailand
jshock   2 jshock, 30
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Guadalupe30   10 Guadalupe30, 29
Cebu, Philippines
nancymejo   2 nancymejo, 33
Philippines/ Cebu City, Qatar
Harik Harik, 31
Hounslow (England), United Kingdom
jsmithj88   4 jsmithj88, 34
New York, United States
Lednew35   13 Lednew35, 35
Cassablanca Morocco, Philippines
macel27   7 macel27, 30
Davao City, Philippines
tamiya184   3 tamiya184, 38
Manila, Philippines
aldren21   3 aldren21, 19
Cebu, Philippines
yakan   6 yakan, 40
Bangkok, Thailand
Usman143 Usman143, 26
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
dareena19   14 dareena19, 38
Smiles, Philippines
Yulia Indira   10 Yulia Indira, 23
Jakarta, Indonesia
Klaus1971   2 Klaus1971, 45
Hanoi, Vietnam
medy_4uonly, 55
Last online 23 Mar 2016
medy_4uonly
medy_4uonly, 55
Last online 23 Mar 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I can be your best catch.

Location

  Surigao City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 48 to 55 years old for marriage.

About me

hi everyone! I am single, and I've been for quite some time now.. I consider myself a good woman in search for true love and a good man at the same time. Well, all i can say is, its really hard being alone for quite awhile in this gigantic revolving world. But hey! im not desperate,lol. I just realized how having a partner or someone who can share your ups and downs with, can just complete your life. I've been busy with work and living life that i forgot about loving life. I've been busy providing other people's basic needs, that i forgot to care for my own. I have a simple life and simple dreams and i am hoping to share it with someone who is willing to love and accept me for who and what i am. Im so easy to get along with..because I have a big and sweet heart. You'll see. :)

About you

Honest, loyal, respectful, sweet, thoughtful, understanding, and has a good sense of humor.

Personal info

Age:
55
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
5'1" (154cm), 117lbs (53kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Self-employed Services
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker