darebave darebave, 24
Zamboanga City, Philippines
jirah21   2 jirah21, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
arzhea gail   12 arzhea gail, 23
Cebu, Philippines
abbey daza abbey daza, 26
Makati, Philippines
zhai2525   4 zhai2525, 25
Makati, Philippines
Kwanrouan 37   13 Kwanrouan 37, 37
Sawankhalok, Thailand
euca   4 euca, 22
Manila, Philippines
Prettylucky   6 New Prettylucky, 30
Pagadian City, Philippines
Ms DM   10 Ms DM, 34
Jakarta, Indonesia
Smiling Gel   20 Smiling Gel, 39
Alaminos Laguna, Philippines
shen_tabingan shen_tabingan, 26
Baguio, Philippines
Lovelyzy   10 New Lovelyzy, 36
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
lovelypinay1517   2 lovelypinay1517, 29
Manila, Philippines
haydee2011 haydee2011, 39
Cebu, Philippines
jewyl   2 jewyl, 28
Pasig, Philippines
Mariz03   6 Mariz03, 35
Rizal, Philippines
palomacanales2016   4 palomacanales2016, 42
Cebu City, Philippines
dreamy night   17 dreamy night, 36
Surigao, Philippines
prettyAnnesexy   9 prettyAnnesexy, 38
Davao, Philippines
medjec, 29
Last online: 24 Apr 2016
medjec
medjec, 29
Last online: 24 Apr 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

a patience girl, and no time for cheaters!!

Location

  Taguig, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 18 to 45 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and more.

About me

Hi Im jec from Philippines, I'm single and looking for a friend and of course, see what will happens next...
You will know me better, as we go a along....And please have a minute to read my profile, in that way you can know me, sort of

About you

I want to meet any guy who is legally single or eligible bachelor. A guy who treated a women with justice!
A guy who will not cheat and lie to me, and if you do; you don't have to hide instead be honest. Know how to be contented of one girl. No matter how million your friends are, as long as you know the limitations.
Respect me as you respect yourself, and your family.
Don't have to be perfect coz we are not, but we can be the best as we can, if you choose too.

That's all! God bless us all

Personal info

Age:
29
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'4" (162cm), 104lbs (47kg), slim, brown eyes and black hair.

Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...