mcdylove • 23
Last active: 17 Apr 2019
  NOne
mcdylove
mcdylove • 23
  NOne
Last active: 17 Apr 2019

Your choice, Love Me or Hate me 😉

Location

  Dagupan, Philippines  [ show map ]

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys and girls minimum 25 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

I am independent woman who live alone, in other province without my family, and relatives, i am staying here to know how hard life without family i am here since im 18yrs old till now i am alone. So i wish i can meet someone here to be with till future.



😉😉😉

I don't give up so easily on people that I love. I know how to plead just to make one stay, I know how to apologize on my wrong doings. I know how to reduce a distance when needed. I don't give up on people but when I do, it only meant that I had given all the tries my heart has the aptitude to give. It only meant that I grew tired on how my heart became a graveyard of trash and unsaid frustrations and hatred. It only meant that I am sick of hearing my own voice knowing it was unheard. It only meant that I am starting to belittle myself for trying so hard yet never appreciated or never seen.

So appreciate me while I am still here, while I am still calling my mornings with you as a second chance to start again. Appreciate me for being here, when I cry over some shallow reasons because it only meant that I still care. So appreciate me for still being here, for still being there for you because I could fight for you.

And I don't give up on people that I love

but that doesn't mean you could rain on my summers just because your clouds were heavy.

That doesn't mean you could dispose your past mistakes on my void just because you know I still have enough spaces for them. One day, I might get full. One day, I might burst. One day, I might be a broken overused machinery. One day, I might get tired.

One day, I will be just another human, trying to scream that I do have feelings. One day, I might give in.

- humans get tired

About you

I dont judge people. So if im comportable with you then you will have my replies so fast.

Personal info

Age:
23
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
5'5" (164cm) and big & beautiful.
 
Occupation:
NOne
 
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Drinking:
Light / social drinker
 
Relationship status:
Single
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic


You may also like...