mcclel26, 69
Last online: 23h, 28m ago
mcclel26
mcclel26, 69
Last online: 23h, 28m ago
Favorite
Like
   ...

It's not about waiting for the storm to pass, it is about learning to dance in the rain.

Location

  Milwaukee (WI), United States  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 30 to 39 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Not much to tell, I would like to find the love of my life, I work long hours and 7 days a week. This doesn't leave much time for anything else. I have a kind heart, love children, like helping people. I like trying new things, but I not going to jump off a bridge just because everyone else is. Would love to take a boat and sail around the world a couple of times.

About you

Someone that is smart, like to chat, like children, kind, loving, loves romance, and most important will love me. One who love to walk hand and hand, not afraid to kick the water in the surf. Someone that likes to run barefoot along the beach, and who would love to watch the moon to set. A person not afraid to go for a long hike, or camp out and sleep in the woods.

A girl that will love me as much as I love her. I feel that love this the most important part of any relationship, but this must me true love and not just infatuation or lust. I know that there will be ups and down in any relationship, I would like to find someone that I can talk to so we can me able to work through the lows, I would like to find someone that can go form the field to the ballroom thought I can't dance, maybe she will teach me. I don't want a jealous heart but an understanding one.

Personal info

Age:
69
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'9" (174cm), 192lbs (87kg), average body type, blue eyes and grey hair.

Occupation:
building maintenance supervisor
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like