mcalexis23, 27
Last online: 3 Oct 2018
mcalexis23
mcalexis23, 27
Last online: 3 Oct 2018
Pin
Hide
More

looking for someone who can bring out the best in me

Location

  Caloocan City, Philippines  [ show map ]

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys and girls of any age for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

I'm Pretty good Man, im relaxed and not into so much drama.

i enjoy life and living it the way i want .

i treasure everything i have. i value happiness,coz it's priceless. i value life , it is a gift.

im open and i try to understand people's behavior.

intellectual conversation is what i love ,though i never argue.i respect opinion because it's personal, better yet, its free.

i tend to be overly sensitive at times ,i dont let it ruin my day though.

im a calculated risk-taker,i dont wanna be regretful of the things i havnt even tried.

im not a bitter person,life's too short to be bitter.

i get frustrated at times, but i dont let it stay in my system that long.

i dont always get things the way i want 'em to be but its alright. everything happens for a reason, even the falling of a leaf has a reason.

i do avoid judging people, though its kinda' hard to do that sometimes.

im just being cautious, not necessarily trying to please everyone.

im human and i am not perfect.

i dont centrifugate towards negativity.

i believe in karma. its the way of life. (wink)

About you

Who I Want to Meet:
Anyone blessed with good attitude...
Attitude is the way you mentally look at the world around you. It is how you view your environment and your future. It is the focus you develop toward life itself. Likewise, Nothing can stop the man with the right mental attitude from achieving his goal; nothing on earth can help the man with the wrong mental attitude.

physical beauty in time may change but the goodness of your heart still remain:)

Personal info

Age:
27
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'6" (168cm), 110lbs (50kg), slim, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
smdc international property specialist
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker