mc_handi, 44
Last online: 1h, 5m ago
mc_handi
mc_handi, 44
Last online: 1h, 5m ago
Favorite
Like
   ...

Hi everyone here!

Location

  Orlando (FL), United States  [ show map ]

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 50 to 60 years old for friendship and serious relationship.

About me

I'm friendly, understanding, loyal, faithful love to laugh, happy and love to go shopping, fashionable I love dresses , very organized person ,I like swimming , and never get a chance to have a kids my own but I am crazy about kids love them as much as I love my self in fact all my nieces and nephews crazy about me too cause I spoiled them. I thank God everyday for letting me chance to live in this wonderful world. I do appreciate for what I have , life is precious so I love and Injoy it every minute cause you, we , never know how long we gonna have it. ... just be honest and be you , doing the right thing will give you a peace of mind and peaceful life to live with. I donot smoke or drink so I expect the same I always try to laugh and happy while my two eyes still open .
Good luck!

have a good day to each and everyone!..

I will send picture more if you ask, thank you for reading my profile...

About you

I am looking for one man that I can't live without it , a responsible person know how to keep promises, kind hearted thoughtful, honest, faithful, love God, does not smoke, doesnt drink either ,also no kids , sory don't get me wrong I love kids is just that I don't want your kids to think that I take you away from them, so hoping that I will meet someone here a really nice one, also know how to respect a woman, Non alcoholic , and non smoker . Please single and divorce only
Good luck!

have a good day to each and everyone!..

Personal info

Age:
44
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'5" (164cm), 119lbs (54kg), slim, brown eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like