sexysarah   9 sexysarah, 25
Cavite, Philippines
Cutefairy   3 Cutefairy, 27
Manila, Philippines
Meganmera   4 Meganmera, 29
Olongapo City, Philippines
Jasii   3 Jasii, 27
Davao City, Philippines
cattleya   15 cattleya, 29
Butuan City, Philippines
bella_jayz bella_jayz, 25
Bayugan, Philippines
Hotbhabes2017   7 Hotbhabes2017, 35
Dipolog, Philippines
gudgirlpinay   2 gudgirlpinay, 33
Manila, Philippines
Lhynguillermo   3 Lhynguillermo, 29
Singapore
anneyy25 New anneyy25, 18
Cebu City, Philippines
edithaauroraantalan   8 edithaauroraantalan, 32
Cebu, Philippines
anilynlongakit anilynlongakit, 40
Davao City, Philippines
youemine49   7 youemine49, 29
Cebu, Philippines
Aimee monteclaro   5 Aimee monteclaro, 22
Cuyago., Philippines
Jenching   2 Jenching, 18
Leyte, Philippines
Sunshineintherain   5 Sunshineintherain, 37
Jogja, Indonesia
Labayaedz   2 Labayaedz, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
aira06   13 New aira06, 27
Caloocan City, Philippines
Roxie ostria   5 Roxie ostria, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
maybe_ its_ you, 56
Last online: 17 Sep 2016
maybe_ its_ you
maybe_ its_ you, 56
Last online: 17 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

serious in finding a lifetime partner, no games pls......

Location

  Rizal, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 50 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

hi, i am from philippines searching for love, for a lifetime partner, who is caring, loving, sincere and true for his search,not into playing games, financially stable,understanding, and a one man woman who is serious in finding true love......hi or hello is just an introduction, then introduce ourselves if a person replied we can talk more and interesting about what we are looking for then we can know more each other.....

About you

im looking for a man who is caring loving got a one word and a devoted man,willing to meet me in person no games pls... aged from 54 to 80 years old

Personal info

Age:
56
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'4" (162cm), 115lbs (52kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
ill tell you later
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...