mavick06, 43
Last online: 21 Dec 2016
mavick06
mavick06, 43
Last online: 21 Dec 2016
Favorite
Like
   ...

hi there!

Location

  Davao City, Philippines  [ show map ]

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 35 to 60 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Hi. am a High School P.E Teacher & tennis coach by profession... playing TENNIS is my passion... my friends used to call me me, "a woman who always wear smile"...
TEACHING profession may not be a lucrative postion.. It cannot guarantee financial security. It even means investing your personal time, energy and resources. Sometimes it means disappointments, heartaches and pains.... But touching the hearts of people and opening the minds of children can give you JOY and CONTENTMENT which money could not buy.... these are the moments i teach for.... these are the moments i live for...
“To everything there is a season, a time for every purpose under heaven: a time to born, and a time to die…a time to kill and a time to heal…” I'm overly adventurous - literally and figuratively. I often take new heights, defying the danger that lies ahead. I have been through a gloomy past and that's where I took my fortitude. In some ways I'm a daredevil and that explains how courageous I become when exposed to danger. I neither fear death nor the people who may pull me down. Ironically, I love my life. Like the dandelion, the more hands that crush me into pieces, the more I grow. I am extremely good-natured but dangerous when provoked. "Nemo mi impune lacessit" (No one can harm you with impunity) serves as my standing principle. Everyone appreciates a story that depicts poetic and social justice. I can wait that someday, justice to its minute form will be served but when I feel that waiting means eternity, I will do it passionately to the best art that I know. My family and my friends are my rare gems...different colors. They are the reasons why I love my life. Paradoxically, i loathe crowds, i abhor unruly crooks.. I'm only human; sometimes i grow tired and i appreciate respect when I crave for solitude. Some may deem me to be hard but those who know me better will find the great tenderness in me. I am silent for most of the time but I think deep. I praise little, I criticize the least but the rare praises that i pronounce are the sincerest and truest language of my heart.

About you

anybody who will accept me for what i am..

Personal info

Age:
43
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 121lbs (55kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
teacher
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like