matengella, 32
Last online: 1h, 1m ago
matengella
matengella, 32
Last online: 1h, 1m ago
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

I am Perfectly Imperfect=)

Location

  San Fernando, Philippines  [ show map ]

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 61 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Hi, Blessed day to you. Thanks for visiting my Profile. I'll tell you honestly, I was a battered wife not long time ago. I had two children; One Girl and One Boy. I did tell this for you to know first what gotten into me to do chatting.
I am a one-man-woman that is why I strive all the Physical and Mental arguments with my former Live-in Partner.

I fight all of it for my Kids better furture. Until I realized I am not worthy treated like that. And my kids don't deserved that also. I did asked God but God is the only strength I held when the times I do not know what to do.

A Quote from me:
I can be a friend who will listen to your thoughts
A friend who can cheer you up and
Make your day Brighter like a Morning Sunshine
even in the darkest part of your life.

I can be your crying shoulder,
Your hanky and your comforter,
Even where in different part of this world,
I Promise to be with you forever.

About you

I want someone who can Love me for who I am. Will understand Me and My children's flaws. Someone that I can take care of and will talk to me when there is a problem. Someone who can ease the pain ad trauma from my past experienced. Someone who can be a friend and a Lover as the time goes by.. Someone who'll not do what my former Live-in Partner did. And someone that I can Love no matter what.

Personal info

Age:
32
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 4'6" (138cm), 86lbs (39kg), slim, brown eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like