liletsonet24   3 liletsonet24, 23
Angeles City, Philippines
nirada nirada, 36
Bagkok, Thailand
MarianneGirl   10 MarianneGirl, 38
Davao City, Philippines
Romana   6 Romana, 24
Tagbilaran, Philippines
oukimhong   3 oukimhong, 34
Battambang, Cambodia
Novadayrit   4 Novadayrit, 41
New Territories, Hong Kong
angel0123   5 angel0123, 29
Manila, Philippines
Porjang   6 Porjang, 41
Bangkok, Thailand
sweetmaryangel22   27 sweetmaryangel22, 27
Cebu, Philippines
Yepsi   3 Yepsi, 45
Kathu, Thailand
Msindy Msindy, 24
Jakarta, Indonesia
chelseay   5 chelseay, 33
Pasig, Philippines
may_yap13   3 may_yap13, 44
Manila, Philippines
morning love   15 New morning love, 36
Butuan, Philippines
smileyangel101 smileyangel101, 34
Bacolod, Philippines
luz astronomo   10 luz astronomo, 43
Manila, Philippines
jiedayy   8 jiedayy, 24
Gingoog City, Philippines
dyfel   6 dyfel, 29
Mindanao!Ofw, Philippines
ellialyn1616   7 ellialyn1616, 18
Manila, Philippines
maryjane1973, 43
Last online: 14 Jan 2017
maryjane1973
maryjane1973, 43
Last online: 14 Jan 2017
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

i am honest,caring,loving,understanding woman

Location

  Cebu, Philippines

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 50 to 65 years old for serious relationship.

About me

Im just a simple woman and have a simple life but have a happy life :) i am honest,sincere,loving,caring and so sweet woman :) my hobbies are gardening,watching movies,and cooking,i am curvy but so sweet and lovable

About you

im looking a simple person,who are honest,have good in heart and sincere about relationship and willing to accept me who i am and what i have,and i do also to accept him who is he,a man that who are loyal to her partner, i can give all my love to the man who are sincere of about relationship,and will do my best as a good partner for him,wish i can find here soon,its really hard to find who are good but, im still here not give up,and hoping and praying that one day i can meet him.

Personal info

Age:
43
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'1" (154cm), 110lbs (50kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
self employe
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...