Hannz7   6 Hannz7, 24
Leyte, Philippines
Lij   5 Lij, 36
Manila, Philippines
melindobernaly melindobernaly, 26
Makati, Philippines
Brit28   7 Brit28, 28
Cebu, Philippines
LadyBoy241995   5 LadyBoy241995, 21
Manila, Philippines
bhanji27   2 bhanji27, 38
Quezon City, Philippines
cathlyncamay   4 cathlyncamay, 35
Bogo, Philippines
Razel32   4 Razel32, 32
Bacolod City, Philippines
rogelyn23   3 rogelyn23, 26
San Carlos City Negros Occidental, Philippines
juliana nicole   5 juliana nicole, 45
Dapitan City, Philippines
Pretzy20   14 Pretzy20, 29
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Redbutterfly14 Redbutterfly14, 27
Somewhere, Philippines
modith   9 modith, 27
Zamboanga, Philippines
Camslove   3 Camslove, 23
Makati, Philippines
Lorraine_19   5 Lorraine_19, 24
Mabalacat City, Philippines
June monico   11 June monico, 19
Dipolog, Philippines
nayeli nayeli, 28
Tacloban, Philippines
cass143 cass143, 23
Cebu, Philippines
marinillabares   12 marinillabares, 21
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
maryhampac, 27
Last online: 17 Nov 2016
maryhampac
maryhampac, 27
Last online: 17 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Im not special but i am Limited Edition !

Location

  Dipolog, Philippines

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 60 years old for marriage.

About me

I am still determined to be cheerful and happy, in whatever situation I may be; for I have also learned from experience that the greater part of our happiness or misery depends upon our dispositions, and not upon our circumstances.

About you

I want to find someone who will love me truly, genuinely and honestly. I want to make a very good chemistry to someone worth trusting.I always believe that a journey to a thousand miles will begin with a single step and it starts knowing your likes, interests, hobbies, work, and family. And i am really hoping i can find the man im looking for , a man that is serious in life, not bullshitter..

Personal info

Age:
27
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (158cm), 130lbs (59kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Il tell you later
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...