lalaa   7 lalaa, 32
Dumagueti/Manila, Philippines
Dio33   3 Dio33, 34
Cebu, Philippines
Meganmera   4 Meganmera, 29
Olongapo City, Philippines
aica   5 aica, 28
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Rhodalyn aringo New Rhodalyn aringo, 32
Tacloban City, Philippines
abcdee   4 abcdee, 21
Baguio City, Philippines
onetouch   2 onetouch, 30
Cebu, Philippines
Charmie24   3 New Charmie24, 23
Davao, Philippines
jisa_mae18   3 jisa_mae18, 18
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
mizatsuki New mizatsuki, 20
Butuan, Philippines
cindy567 cindy567, 29
Oroquieta, Philippines
Dhel1990   4 Dhel1990, 26
Makati City, Philippines
avegailxoxo   12 avegailxoxo, 24
Iligan City, Philippines
jojarli damayo   5 jojarli damayo, 32
Cebu, Philippines
m8mehalfway   6 m8mehalfway, 22
Dipolog City, Philippines
yannavor   6 yannavor, 22
Cebu, Philippines
swift34   2 swift34, 34
Cebu City, Philippines
eidka New eidka, 37
Bangkok, Thailand
evryn_manis   5 evryn_manis, 40
Jakarta, Indonesia
maryfe, 28
Last online: 9 May 2016
maryfe
maryfe, 28
Last online: 9 May 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

2 Corenthians 5:7 'walk by faith not by sight' (^;^)
Rely on God's hands would be perfect. Ask God what you wanted to have "partner,lover" to be your husband/wife for the rest of your life.

Location

  Trondheim, Norway, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 37 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I am a kind of person that loves adventures much and not in shopping mall. I love exploring natures like mountain, travelling any other places, I love much to spend time by nature coz that kind of experience makes me/you develop intellectual and inner sense. I love singing and loves to stay at the beach. Im a hardworking person. Longing to find a right man that I could spend for the rest of my life.
God knows where you are. Only I just don't know when i can meet and finally be with you?
Happiness can find only what's inside the heart not in money.
Money can't buy happiness;)

About you

Just a simple guy, who loves to spend time with me. Not a perfect guy but a right guy to be with for the rest of my life. Who has fear in God and who loves his family the most.

Personal info

Age:
28
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'3" (161cm), 104lbs (47kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
au pair
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...