Girlie buhawe   4 Girlie buhawe, 35
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
CanadianInAsia CanadianInAsia, 38
Hanoi, Vietnam
eyecatcher1981   8 eyecatcher1981, 35
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
fhena   3 fhena, 34
Antipolo, Philippines
RodC RodC, 29
Rio Tuba, Philippines
marychely gementiza   9 marychely gementiza, 37
Butuan City, Philippines
ghlai ghlai, 27
Quirino, Philippines
jazzy15   7 jazzy15, 40
Manila, Philippines
lelive lelive, 32
Busan, Korea
jovieboie37 jovieboie37, 37
Legaspi, Philippines
dineshbisht dineshbisht, 35
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Chris0110 Chris0110, 29
Inverness (Scotland), United Kingdom
sweetieaugust   16 sweetieaugust, 37
Iligan City, Philippines
Honeygracewayne   17 Honeygracewayne, 23
Dasmrinas Cavite, Philippines
Florian bino   3 Florian bino, 21
Pasig, Philippines
apao apao, 19
Oroquieta, Philippines
jeffrey2000   7 jeffrey2000, 39
Cebu City, Philippines
nicole_honeyum   11 nicole_honeyum, 45
Cabuyao, Philippines
slevin01   17 slevin01, 33
Toulouse, France
maryelison, 37
Last online 2d, 19h ago
maryelison
maryelison, 37
Last online 2d, 19h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

looking for my love of my life
It is here?

Location

  Tacloban City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 60 years old for marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I am looking for a serious relationship and might lead in to marriage.
I am very kind and considerate, caring loving sweet, honest and faithful woman. Also very sweet but sensitive. Never been married.
When it comes to a relationship I will give as much as possible 100% time.
I love outdoors activity like gardening swimming fishing and more.

About you

A man who is serious when it comes to a relationship and marriage.
A man who is very down to earth fun to be with, faithful and one woman only.
A man who loves me for who I am.
A man whom I could share my love for the rest of my life.Wish I could find it soon. Please don't play games.
If you are interested just message me.

Personal info

Age:
37
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 115lbs (52kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...