Vhien   2 Vhien, 27
Siquijor, Philippines
garneth garneth, 35
Ozamiz, Philippines
Sheena28   5 Sheena28, 27
Kuwait, Philippines
anagel29   5 anagel29, 23
Ac, Philippines
Chanel398   25 New Chanel398, 28
Pangasinan, Philippines
markfernandez20 markfernandez20, 32
Manila, Philippines
amsterdam20 New amsterdam20, 42
Bohol, Philippines
chris joy lawas   11 chris joy lawas, 41
Davao City, Philippines
Sneaky   7 Sneaky, 40
Legazpi City, Philippines
istiypain   5 istiypain, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
tatalyn   3 tatalyn, 26
Toledo, Philippines
tifsy22   4 tifsy22, 29
Cebu, Philippines
adie collantes   19 adie collantes, 36
Manila City, Philippines
Shahn   3 Shahn, 31
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Marina4U   21 Marina4U, 33
Apalit, Philippines
moto08   2 moto08, 35
Yokohama, Japan
carlbrian86   2 carlbrian86, 30
Davao, Philippines
oettinger beer oettinger beer, 45
Makati, Philippines
basilliote   15 basilliote, 38
Cebu City, Philippines
marycris gabradilla, 26
Last online 6 Sep 2016
marycris gabradilla
marycris gabradilla, 26
Last online 6 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

stiLL sEarching fOr somEONe..


  Cebu City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys of any age for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

im kris,,,, im simple humble and god fearing, my hobbies,i like singing and i love listening a music too, playing volleyball cooking,,will many people said that im cute ,, just kidding ,, but its true,,

About you

i'm looking for a person who best fit of my character that brings up the best in me that we are compatible with each other. I like an honest person, thoughtful, responsible, friendly, has determination, loving, caring ,..if your interested to know me about more just drop a message and lets talk,, right? And please if you are like a long communication like 1year or 2 years sorry i got so tired of that..i already try it before..and the end is nothing...

Personal info

Asian, 4'11" (151cm), 97lbs (44kg), brown eyes and black hair.

High School - Graduated
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker